We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Amazing Ninh Binh
from $149.00
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
from $124.00
More Info
Reviews (759)
Filter reviews
759 results
Traveler rating
729
28
0
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
729
28
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local family bruce lee bike ride our tour guide local house day trip family house amazing tour small group tour vietnamese food bird sanctuary excellent guide booked this tour highly recommend this tour safe driver great trip beautiful experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 759 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went to Ninh Binh yesterday with Nien from Amazing Ninh Binh. Tour was excellent and I recommend them and this tour to others.

Very professional tour guide Nien's english was very good and he was very informative about the places on the tour, various aspects of vietnamese culture and looked after us really well at all times.

The van arrived on time at my hotel and was immaculate and very comfortable, very much a VIP experience :)

The day consisted of meeting a local family and getting an insight into their lives. Then onto well maintained bicycles to visit some temples. Pace was slow and we all managed well.

Back to the family home for a delicious and filling lunch. The family were lovely and I thank them for their hospitality and happy nature.

After lunch off for the boat trip. Was a lot of fun and lovely scenery. After that a visit to historic temple then back to the hotel. Pickup was 7:30am drop off was 6:30 pm.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Tarl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmazingNinhBinh, Chủ sở hữu at Amazing Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear tarl35
Warmest greetings from Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours!
Your great review really makes our day more special. Thank you so much for spending time sharing your feeling after the trip here on Tripadvisor with us and the other travel lovers.
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your trip in Ninh Binh that much and also proud to be the peer on your journey. It is so marvellous that the activities during the tour could meet your expectation. We always hope that we can connect our dear customers with the true life of people in Vietnam as well as the beauty of local landscape through the activities as cycling, enjoying local food made by local people, boating...
We are committed that whenever you think of coming back to Vietnam and choosing Amazing Ninh Binh, we will do our best to deliver you the excellent service. Not only the guide but also all members of our team are working for your satisfaction.
Once again, thank you for your nice words. We wish you good luck and good health!
Best regards,
Amazing Ninh Binh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My trip was more than I expected, our tour guide Hieu made the day truely amazing, nothing was too much trouble
I would fully recommend this trip

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sebara1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmazingNinhBinh, Chủ sở hữu at Amazing Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sebara1104
Greetings from Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours!
Thank you for your sweet words for our services of "Amazing Ninh Binh" as well as your recommendation of our company to other visitors on Tripadvisor.
Amazing Ninh Binh team will surely take your compliment as the motivation for us to complete our services in the future. We would like provide customers the finest local food, the best homestay and the most exciting activities.
Your nice words will be a nice gift to Hieu for his effort in his job. All members of Amazing Ninh Binh Team are working for customers' satisfaction.
Hopefully, we will have chance to see you again in Ninh Binh. Wish you good luck and health!
Best regards,
Amazing Ninh Binh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Folliwing the advise of our hotel in Hanoi, we choose this day tour leading us in the countryside around 2 hours from Hanoi.
It was a small group of 7 persons and the whole day was just great thanks to our guide Mr Hieu.
Biking on a nice trail, very easy, a very good lunch served in a private house, a boat tour on the river where we relax and even though it was busy, we enjoyed it a lot. The scenery was worth it!
We definitly recommend it!

Thank gritbangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmazingNinhBinh, Chủ sở hữu at Amazing Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear gritbangkok
Greetings from Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours,
Thank you so much for taking your precious time to give comment on our services. And, we are glad to hear that you had a great trip in Ninh Binh.
We assure that your great review about the guide will be shared with our team, which is truly motivation for us to work better in the future. We not only would like to give you local family experience, but also provide you interesting activities within one day in the local. The activities have been organized suitably for tourist at all ages. Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours promises to bring our dear customers all the best services.
Once again, we would like to say thank you for your detailed and thorough review.
We hope to see you again on your next tour in Ninh Binh and wish you all best luck and health.
Best regards,
Amazing Ninh Binh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was a really nice trip and well organized. As I was going alone it was basically a private tour. My guide Hieu was very dedicated and helpful.
Some small tips:
The tour is a little bit difficult for the guide if you have big luggage with you. He has to balance it on his bicycle. Also in-between were quite a few very long breaks which could have been filled.
And major tip: please maintenance the bicycles! We got stuck because of gear problems and Hieu's bike basically had no working brake.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Silvi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmazingNinhBinh, Chủ sở hữu at Amazing Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Silvi K
Xin Chào from Amazing Ninh Binh!
Thank you so much for spending your specious time reviewing our services. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our services and enjoyed your trip in Ninh Binh.
Amazing Ninh Binh not only provides you with the excellent guides but also takes you to the most interesting activities in the local. Our team always try our best to ensure that your trip will meet your expectation and your experiences in Ninh Binh will be memorable.
We hope to see you again in Ninh Binh on another tour in the near future. Wish you all the best.
Thank you and best regards,
Amazing Ninh Binh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Felt like I was in a movie set, due to Ninh Binh's breathtakingly beautiful landscape. The guide Phong did a fantastic job. Absolutely worth it!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Alex T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmazingNinhBinh, Chủ sở hữu at Amazing Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Alex T
Warm greetings from Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours,
From the bottom of our heart, we would like to thank you for spending time sharing your real feel after the trip. And we are so happy to know that you were satisfied with the service of Amazing Ninh Binh.
Amazing Ninh Binh are very proud to offer you the trip that gave you unforgettable experience. We introduce our lovely customers the knowledge of natural landscape and historical places in Ninh Binh. We also would like to provide the activities like biking, visiting Tam Coc (3 caves or "Ha Long Bay on land"), having lunch with local family and tasting local food.
We are committed that whenever you think of coming back to Vietnam and choosing Amazing Ninh Binh as your peer on your journey, we will do our best to deliver you the excellent service. Not only the guide but also all members of our team are working for your satisfaction.
Once again, we are extremely thankful for your kind comment and review. We wish you best luck and health.
Best regards,
Amazing Ninh Binh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews