We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
20
73
67
24
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
73
67
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market floating market hotel is located bulb wifi cleanliness bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 198 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here one night as part of 3 day Mekong Delta tour booked via Viator. The hotel was worn and not very clean. Bed sheets were "clean" but had e.g. blood stains.. I accidentally looked behind the night table and found dust so much that it's probably a fire risk. We had also dinner included that was served at the downstairs restaurant: we were the only customers in the worn dining room with wierd smell. Didn't examine further but I think there was mouse poop on the window sill. Food was however delicious. Breakfast was good and served on time at 7am.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Outi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

Time for breakfast open from 6 to 9 AM and they open at ... 7AM.
Foods cold cause they dont have time for warm up.

Be careful with the room magnet's lock! Its not really lock! Make sure you checked it before leave.

Phòng ăn mở cửa trễ lúc 7 giờ sáng ( thông báo ghi 6 tới 9 giờ sáng ) khiên chuyến đi chợ nổi bị ảnh hưởng thời gian khởi hành.
Thức ăn nguội vì không có thời gian làm nóng.
1 sao - one star

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Aholic G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

Me and my friend stayed there just for one nite, the hotel looks quite old and a little dark but we were absolutely impressed by the staffs there. The 2 middle-aged man from reception and engineering were so nice and friendly. 3-star hotel but service is definitely 5-star. Highly recommend your hotel to set up daylight light bulb instead. The food was good but if you could make them more less sweet, it would be more suitable for travelers. Anw, love this hotel....

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vanbuia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

This hotel has old but more than ok infrastructure, is duper well located near the river and night market. But is is not clean, in fact the bed sheets are stained, the breakfast restaurant is not clean. The breakfast was also not very good. All in all a great location let down by management?

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rudi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

The room was fair at best. It claims to be the first 3 Star in Can Tho, but hasn't done much to keep this rating. The best part is the location to the night market and the ability to catch a boat ride to the floating market on the river.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MotorBikeDude73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews