We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect option for a tight budget”
Review of My Kim Hotel

My Kim Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
My Kim Hotel
Ranked #47 of 128 Can Tho B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 16, 2013

My Kim Hotel is just 50 metres away from Ninh Kieu riverside. Very covenient for your floating market trip on the next morning as well as other attractions along Hai Ba Trung street that can approached just by walk.

The hotel is small with basic interiors. Room is clean and comfortable. Boys at reception desk are cute and very helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sack_Artist2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 14 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

Room basic. Bathroom not the nicest but clean.
The guy in the reception spoke good English, helpfull with booking bus but overcharged us. We paid 200.000 vd more than other travellers for Four bustickets.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cfenst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Great location in quirky Can Tho, near the river and various restaurants, great for a 1-2 night stay (which is all you need in Can Tho) We walked by the river and was offered a very reasonable tour with a local on the Mekong into the locals floating market (beware of the rip-off tourist trap alternative) and a lazy slow meander back to Can Tho through various canals of the Delta - offered just moments away from our accomodation!!

Room Tip: there's a great elevator making all rooms and floors easily accessible for all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JZA-Jenius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Thành D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henk R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yury E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Benjamin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Can Tho hotels
0.3 mi away
West Hotel
West Hotel
#6 of 46 in Can Tho
348 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kimtho Hotel
Kimtho Hotel
#12 of 46 in Can Tho
33 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tay Ho Hotel
Tay Ho Hotel
#19 of 46 in Can Tho
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
International Hotel
International Hotel
#17 of 46 in Can Tho
44 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ninh Kieu 1 Hotel
Ninh Kieu 1 Hotel
#24 of 46 in Can Tho
61 reviews
0.2 mi away
TTC Hotel Premium - Can Tho
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to My Kim Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about My Kim Hotel

Address: 12 Tan Trao, Tan An Ward, Can Tho 900000, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Mekong Delta > Can Tho
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 128 B&Bs / Inns in Can Tho
Price Range: $10 - $11 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing