We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveler rating
202
134
50
6
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
202
134
50
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour budget room floating market free water smallest room rooms are small the river the bus nice rooftop speak good english roof terrace stayed two nights the hotel offers boat driver street food mekong tour night market
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 402 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2019

The room was small and clean, and the desk staff were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. I am especially grateful to Danny for both helping me arrange different tours of the area and pointing me in the direction of a variety of quality local foods. A lovely place for a short-term stay in Can Tho.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dvyco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the standard double room, yes it is very small (glad we only have the one backpack between two people) but for the price I wasn’t expecting a huge room! The shower worked well but the floor did flood with shower water every time we showered! Wifi works well and the 6th floor terrace is great with the hammocks which we used when we had to wait for our night bus! Staff are really friendly and will help with anything you need! Highly recommend the food tour! The guide has excellent English and really knows a lot about the culture and will give you a great insight into Vietnam! Highly recommend this hotel! Thank you for a great 3 days stay!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank luluannee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

first of all, having the roof top accessible with such a view is awesome! There's are hammocks for an afternoon nap as well.

Joined their floating market trip and wasn't disappointed as well. Their staff were very friendly and try to make us feel like we were home.
The wifi is also fast as compared to other hotels that I have stayed. Even though the rooms are small, it is sufficient just for sleeping.

There are also scooters for rent for going nearby the area like the night market.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank cweitat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Room was a good size for 2 people, we got one of the budget rooms. The rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly and super helpful in organizing a shuttle to the bus station. We also took the food tour and the Mekong Delta tour through the hotel and they were both fantastic! Would highly recommend both.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank CharlotteM3806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

Stayed two nights, no regrets at all. Rooms are very small but clean, every room has its own bathroom with toilet and AC. The best is the roof terrace with a great view of the city, good for relaxing. Very nice and helpful staff!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews