We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveler rating
201
132
50
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
132
50
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfood tourbudget roomrooftop terracefloating marketfree watersmallest roomthe riverstorage spacethe busrooms are cleanspeak good englishair conlonely planetfriendly hotelprivate bathroomthe hotel offersmekong tour
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 398 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean. Definitely advisable, if you are a traveler and not a package tourist. Good breakfast, a nice rooftop balcony and very competitive price for all this.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marc01953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017

My partner and I stayed here in a basic double room which we really liked - the staff were really friendly and helpful and the rooftop balcony is great to relax in. Can also do a good value for money Mekong delta tour. BUT the best thing we did here was go on the guided bike tour - specifically with our guide You-an (I've spelt this phonetically as I'm so sorry I don't know how to spell your name!). But his English is amazing, he knows so much about the town and surrounding villages and just Vietnamese culture across the country and is happy to answer any of your questions - or just hang out :) He took us to the pagoda then a village we got a boat across to and explained so much about local life- genuinely was such a highlight and 100% worth the cost, it was such a lovely day- thanks you-an, you're the best!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located approximately 20min walk from the riverside attractions.
the wifi signal in the room was really awful and the budget room was very very small.
But, despite what i described, i think that it's decent budget hotel (10-12$ for 2 person). The room was clean and during the day there's English speaking lady at the reception, that was friendly and helped us a lot.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Yakir7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. Seya at the front desk was so helpful and sweet. Our double room was minimal but it's all we needed. Roof top terrace was excellent. Even when hot and muggy, the roof top is windy and cool. We went to the street food area the hotel recommended and hot pot alley- both walkable and incredible! Felt truly authentic and like locals hang out there. Will come back if ever in Can Tho again!!!

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Climber202024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

Good location in easy reach of restaurant and roadside cafe's. Rooms comfy and clean. Our view from the window was not very good but then we were not here for the view. Bathroom was a good size and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews