We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small portions, burned food”

MAI PRA DIT Coffee and Bistro
Ranked #5 of 77 Restaurants in Sukhothai
Cuisines: Pizza, Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 23, 2015 via mobile

We were here for lunch. We ordered panang curry and fried cashew nut with shrimps. The portions were small and chilis were totally burned. We said little spicy but it was quite spicy. We have eaten everything but were still hungry after leaving. The food was also beloe average.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank mitjap81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 113 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2015

A great place to eat, have breakfast or dinner or simply relay with a cup of coffee. They have good salads, tasty european and thai food, delicious deserts. If I go to Sukhothai again, I will definitely visit this coffee house again!

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

The café is really cute and airconditioned. The food was decent. There are definitely more Thai options than Western. I had the Fried beef with cashew nut, it was good, but I've had better for less. The staff was really nice though.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2015 via mobile

A nice place to stop for coffee and take use of their speedy WiFi, theres even a computer that's free to use. The coffees good and we recommend the yoghurt smoothies!

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Ollie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile

A nice place in this small city. Really good coffee and a delicious fruit shake of different kind of berries. Air-conditioning inside. Nice to stay for an hour when it is really hot outside.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank 472pieterr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed MAI PRA DIT Coffee and Bistro also viewed

Sukhothai, Sukhothai Province
Sukhothai, Sukhothai Province
 
Sukhothai, Sukhothai Province
 

Been to MAI PRA DIT Coffee and Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.