We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farm
Nearby Hotels
$37
$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$53
$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$239
$222
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$45
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$22
$18
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$39
$21
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveler rating
222
124
43
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
124
43
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue oxwalking streetfeed the animalshomemade jamsgreat location and friendly staffnight marketbreakfast buffet iskoi fishmosquito coilsthai massageindividual bungalowsthai stylebamboo hutbeautiful placefirst morninglight sleepercentre of town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 404 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

Bbungalows Surrounded by butterflies and natural environment. The room is clean and decent. She asked me whether I am a solo traveller then she gave me a 500 bahts per night offer to me. No aircon and TV room and I won't receive breakfast in the morning. The mosquitoes are crazy. Even if they provided you a mosquito net (the net is not perfect and had some holes), you may get bite by the mosquitoes too.
Yep, the live music is great too. You can just stay at the loby and listen to a passionate guitarist singing.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
1  Thank Yeung T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

Is one of the closest b&b there is from the center of the village, the bungalows are standard and the price is excellent.
The service was magnificent! So kind and welcoming.
We decided to pay for one night but stayed for three.
We didn't need television or air conditioning but they have rooms with tele'. Theres a ceiling fan in every room and on September that's all you need.
Recommend for couple, group or solo that only sleep and shower and most of the day traveling around.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Danielle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

The bungalow we had was a nice simple, clean and charming bamboo hut. It had no television or refrigerator, but the free WiFi was very strong. The bed was very comfortable and the shower recess thankfully is divided from the toilet facility.
The location on the edge of the CBD is perfect and thankfully reasonably quiet considering how rowdy Pai can be.
All in all, this place is good value for money.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

I stayed here one night. Wish I stayed longer. Excellent value. Beautiful grounds. Clean rooms. Superb location. Best place you could possible stay if you want to be right in the center of the cool little town. Wonderful staff. Look no further.

Room Tip: all good rooms
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timtruro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Accommodation is in small huts. Rustic, open air, mosquito netting supplied and the usual hard Thai bed. If you have noisy neighbors (we did) it is not fun. The "jungle" sounds are natural and soothing. The restaurant is very attractive. Lovely landscaping, friendly service, good food, live music with dinner.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews