We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Special rate available
Priceline
$45
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
$33
Trip.com
$29
Fully refundable before Mon, Apr 22
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveler rating
20
52
38
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
52
38
15
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 133 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2012

We got a bungalo, which looks nice in the photos, but was very crowded for parents + 16 year old boy. The water in the shower was just a drizzle, with temperature going up and down, we had to improvise a light-blocker for the glass roof at one corner, and the breakfast was poor. I don't know if there is something better in the neighborhood, but try to find one.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eli A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

We have stayed there for 3 nights but would have stayed longer. It was almost like sleeping out in the jungle there was a lot of insects noise but the windows and door had good screen to keep the insects and other out.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank norm j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

I stayed a night at the wooden bungalow. Very quiet, while night time serenity is intersperced with insect noises, so loud so times you suspect they are inside the room, but of course they are not. Room interior is equipped with screen doors and windows in case you feel like letting in natural air while keeping insects out. Rooms are equipped with safe, bath robes, slippers, fridge, TV, DVD player, and there's 2 phones, one each in the bedroom and bathroom. The wooden fittings found throughout the room's enclosure is a nice touch. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit. Do try the bath with elephant at Thom's Elephant Camp while you are in Pai - its an experience you will not forget.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 12, 2011

Got a great price for my off season visit. Got a wonderful bungalow. Very peaceful relaxing place. No Wifi. Perfectly fine breakfast. Free shuttle to town though stops at 9PM off season. Wise I could have stayed longer

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjmmd2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 13, 2011

Very nice and quiet location about 1 km from center of town. The hotel offers free shuttle minivan to town 2 times per day. But rent a mountain-bike or scooter and you are in town in a minut.
Beautiful garden and deluxe cottage. The perfect getaway for couples.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KiwiDenmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews