We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deliciousss Burgers”
Review of Maya Burger Queen

Maya Burger Queen
Ranked #15 of 173 Restaurants in Pai
Price range: $2 - $6
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

Pppfff after eating noodles, rice and stuff for months, this is soooo goood! The burgers were homemade and of good quality. The owner is Dutch so the fries were crispy and finger linking deliciousss!

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank teamburak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (988)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

364 - 368 of 988 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2016

We stopped here while in Pai as we felt like we needed a break from traditional Thai dishes and wow! We were so impressed, honestly the best burger I have ever had. Truly I was surprised to find such a great burger in northern Thailand! Give the Egg burger a try (forgot the name, the one with the over-easy egg and barbeque sauce), it was stellar! Will probably grab one more before we leave Pai! Fries were pretty good too. Pricing was reasonable for western food in Thailand.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Riley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

Our friends recommended we go here & we were really glad we did. We both tried a different vegetarian burger each which was truly delicious & the chips were fantastic. We went for an early dinner as we saw the night before it was packed as it is very popular. Very quick service & the owner was friendly.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank adventurefield
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

I have been in pai for over 2 months now and i have to say that Burger Queen is by far my favorito Burger Here. If youre in pai you should definately Check it out!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank AlexanderS6231
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

We ate here like three times because the burgers tasted so good! Also the homemade fries and mayonaise were amazing! On our last day I decided to try something else and to eat a vegetarian burger (pumpkin with sweet patato I believe) and believe it or not but I think this was even better than a beef burger. When there would be more burgers like this everybody could become a vegetarian :D.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jeroen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maya Burger Queen also viewed

Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 

Been to Maya Burger Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.