We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers...for Thailand ”
Review of Maya Burger Queen

Maya Burger Queen
Ranked #15 of 173 Restaurants in Pai
Price range: $2 - $6
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

My standards may be high for burgers coming from the states, soni wasn't blown away by these burgers. But as far as getting a good burger at a good price in somewhere like Pai, this place does it well. Worth a visit.

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (988)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

391 - 395 of 988 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

Lovely staff, cracking chips (fries) and walls to write on - what's not to love?
A great little spot to chill and watch the world go by :)

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank gennah2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Cheep food, good quality, what more can you ask for? The chips are the best chips I've had in Asia and the chicken burger was equally tasty!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank von_pogge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

My partner had a beef burger and I had the chicken bacon. Mine was better than amazing and his was okay. The bbq sauce was the best bbq sauce I've ever had and the chips were pretty great. If you need a break from thai food, be sure to visit!

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank kimz0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Fun atmosphere. Amazing burgers. Shakes are ok, so I'd recommend something else but their burgers really are so good.
Make sure to sign the wall.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank bunchajustines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maya Burger Queen also viewed

Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 

Been to Maya Burger Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.