We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice setting, new bungalows”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pai My Guest Resort
Ranked #2 of 173 Pai B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Clean, comfy beds. very nice owner and the breakfast voucher that you could use in a great little cafe in town was a great idea - all about coffee was a real find!

Bungalows are nice but will need a lot of maintenance - hope it can be kept up but was a quiet, very comfortable place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JoAndMio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (165)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

101 - 107 of 165 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank kethama666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jeffcolargol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bram_debrabander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alexander H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pai hotels
2.7 mi away
Pura Vida Resort
Pura Vida Resort
#2 of 31 in Pai
280 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pai Village Boutique Resort & Farm
0.8 mi away
LiLu Hotel
LiLu Hotel
#6 of 31 in Pai
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Pairadise
Pairadise
#3 of 173 in Pai
182 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pai Country Hut
Pai Country Hut
#1 of 173 in Pai
183 reviews
0.7 mi away
Breeze of Pai
Breeze of Pai
#25 of 173 in Pai
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pai My Guest Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pai My Guest Resort

Address: 100 Moo 1, Baan Mae Yen, T. Maehee, Pai 58130, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Mae Hong Son Province > Pai
Amenities:
Free Parking Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 173 B&Bs / Inns in Pai
Price Range: $34 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pai My Guest Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Pai My Guest Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing