We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
6
10
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
10
1
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 20 of 20 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2012

It's just about 200 meter from Bus station to the lovely place. Well designed and well organized with a reasonable price. However, it's hard to sleep early because there is a pub and bar nearby. Booking rooms on the second floor are better.
.

Room tip: rooms on the second floor are better
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SiyaU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

We enquired at this stunning little guesthouse but thought be outvof our price range, we were delighted when we were told 300thb a night with a fan or 500thb with a/c
Comfy double bed, lovely rustic style furnishings, slippers, flat screen tv, openroof bathroom with hot powerful showers and rooftop terrace to sit and enjoy drinks.
Perfect location next to yellow sun bar so right in middle of the bars restaurants etc
We stayed one night as we needed twin beds which thry dont do however had i been alone or a couple would have happily stayed on here. Really lovely guesthouse.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TallulahPickles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 1, 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 6, 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews