We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$24
View deal
Agoda.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/22
Vio.com
$21
View deal
Trip.com$23
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
20
27
7
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
27
7
7
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 67 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2012

- Clean, nice and modern rooms with a balcony (and really cool drawings on the wall)
- not expensive (400 baht fan, 500 bath ac for a double room)
- friendly staff
- towels, drinking water, soap and shampoo included
- good location

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank K0Kat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

First off, Payi is not your typical Pai accomodation. It's quite modern and there is no common room or common space to lounge. But the rooms are great value. 400 baht fan/ 500 baht ac for a double room, we got a 100 baht discount on the ac because it was low season.
Balcony and big sliding door with a great view. Decent bed, big bathroom, a free bottle of water a day and clean towels when you ask for it. The staff was very helpfull.
We were very pleased with this place as you can tell.
The only negative thing I can say about our room is that we couldn't adjust the height of our showerhead because it was broken.

Date of stay: July 2012
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank pabloeskimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 30, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews