We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in Pai”

Two Sisters Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 183 Restaurants in Pai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $2
Description: Wholesome home cooking for a cheap price. Serving Thai, western and Myanmar based cuisine which caters from non vegetarian to vegan. Breakfast foods, lunch, dinner with coffee machine.
Restaurant details
Description: Wholesome home cooking for a cheap price. Serving Thai, western and Myanmar based cuisine which caters from non vegetarian to vegan. Breakfast foods, lunch, dinner with coffee machine.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is so amazing. Super friendly stuff and they always happy to fulfill every possible wish you could have. A lot of SUPER DUPA vegan options and you can even order the coffee with coconut milk. Very professional made coffee. Nice music, lovely atmosphere and you get a fruit salad for free. If they have not enough fruits they give you a smoothie instead. Definitely recommend this place!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Nik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great food, service and atmosphere. Our server gave us a free smoothie and really expressed his gratitude for us being there.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank jaobrien1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went twice and loved this place. Definitely choose the Myanmar dishes as they are their specialty. The aloo po was absolutely delicious. Free water and fruit too. Such lovely people own this restaurant. Give it a try :)

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Charlotte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been here twice since getting to Pai and I love it. The couple who runs it are so so kind and friendly - they really make you feel at home. I love that they make their own straws and cups and the free fruit shake or fruit salad at the end of the meal is a lovely touch. You can tell they love what they do - I'll be back soon :)

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elce305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We bumped into Two sisters by accident and we loved the service! Food was delicious and cheap, the staff was amazing and friendly. Totally recommending this place!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Marin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Sisters Restaurant also viewed

Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
Pai, Mae Hong Son Province
 

Been to Two Sisters Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing