We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Scuba Birds International Dive Center
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Scuba Birds International Dive Center
from $84.93
More Info
from $260.00
More Info
from $286.00
More Info
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveler rating
510
14
3
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
510
14
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun dives dive master great diving special thanks open water made us feel dive shop nelly boat equipment instructor tao certificate company ko ease thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 532 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

Took PADI Open Water course with my friend here, everything is great! Good explanation of theory and exciting but safe diving experience. Thank you!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Alexander Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for your review! We'll be waiting for you for next Advanced course!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

Very very kindly , Im done my advance PADI there. Nice dives, ... If I will come again to Ko Tao I will again dive with SB team. thanks again for all, if someone find my gopro camera in wreck Sakuttan let me know ! :-) Best Regards Marko

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Excursion11713877007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you Marko for your review! Hope to see you soon on Koh Tao!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

Amazing moments with an expert team and a very good welcome. The are so cooperative and they teach us in a cash professional way

Thank 115bilals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for your review about our diving center and our team! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

Great experience with the brilliant Scuba Birds team! Amazing dive sites and relaxed friendly instructors. Highly recommended place for fun dives and study.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Compass63268084663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for your review and warm words! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

The scuba experience was totally worth all the money. Scuba Birds team, the arrangements were spot on. We had Nelly and Yury as our instructors and from the onset they were very friendly and spot on in explaining techniques. I personally cannot swim so Nelly was very close to me throughout and she gave me so much confidence I didn’t get scared even once. She also managed to click some wonderful photos and short videos. I would highly recommend this activity, its totally worth it!

Thank jinni16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2019

Thank you for your review and good words about our team! Hope to see you again in our diving center on Koh Tao!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews