We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
We went with our 3 heroes (21,18,18) to dive

4 of us with diving licence, one one shnorkling master. The stuff was professional, very friendly... read more

Reviewed April 24, 2019
583osnats
via mobile
Good experience

The instructor of the dive experience was very kind and helpful but the water was not very clear... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed April 24, 2019
hannahl0uisel
,
Aarhus, Denmark
Read all 460 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Koh Tao
from $65.91
More Info
from $61.79
More Info
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveler rating
432
14
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
432
14
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue diamond friendly crew actual diving padi open water course japanese garden see you soon felt safe awesome diving special thanks a lot of fun these guys an amazing experience made us feel nelly owd boat equipment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 451 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

Took PADI Open Water course with my friend here, everything is great! Good explanation of theory and exciting but safe diving experience. Thank you!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Alexander Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for your review! We'll be waiting for you for next Advanced course!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019

Very very kindly , Im done my advance PADI there. Nice dives, ... If I will come again to Ko Tao I will again dive with SB team. thanks again for all, if someone find my gopro camera in wreck Sakuttan let me know ! :-) Best Regards Marko

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Excursion11713877007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you Marko for your review! Hope to see you soon on Koh Tao!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

Great experience with the brilliant Scuba Birds team! Amazing dive sites and relaxed friendly instructors. Highly recommended place for fun dives and study.

Date of experience: February 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Compass63268084663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2019

Thank you for your review and warm words! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018 via mobile

We did 2 dives without a license, it was amazing. The staff is patient, very responsible, professional, good vibe, very tasty lunch. They took us to beautiful places. highly recommend

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Talya_ben_snyour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2018

Thank you for your review! We'll be happy to see you again in our dive center!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

Came back to Scuba Birds for few fun dives and didn't regret. Had amazing few days with a team in spite of stormy weather, they did they best to make all dives intersting. The place is so comfortable and relaxed so we feel like coming again in April or May to catch better season.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Ako_fish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2018

Thank you for your review! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews