We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Scuba Birds International Dive Center
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Scuba Birds International Dive Center
from $84.93
More Info
from $260.00
More Info
from $286.00
More Info
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveler rating
510
14
3
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
510
14
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun dives dive master great diving special thanks open water made us feel dive shop nelly boat equipment instructor tao certificate company ko ease thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 532 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2019

Hey, We recently did A PADI Discover Scuba Diving in Koh Tao, I and my girlfriend actually dive with Laurence who was not our ''teacher'' in first place because we requested a french instructor (our native language), but in the end it turned out to be so awesome.

Laurence was so cool and we got along so well during the whole day, he explained us everything in details and was actually patient.
Regarding the dive , It was so smooth and wonderful once we got a little deeper in the sea (12Meters)
We'll definetly do more once we got time :)

On a passé un super moment avec Laurence qui ne devait pas être notre instructeur ^^ mais au final tout s'est bien passé, même si votre niveau d'anglais est pas ouf ça fera l'affaire il est très sociable et fort sympathique !

La plongée en elle même était superbe, on a pu voir pas mal de poissons ! Hâte de replonger :D

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Jeremy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2019

Thank you for your review! We'll be happy to organize diving trip for you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018 via mobile

We did 2 dives without a license, it was amazing. The staff is patient, very responsible, professional, good vibe, very tasty lunch. They took us to beautiful places. highly recommend

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Talya_ben_snyour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2018

Thank you for your review! We'll be happy to see you again in our dive center!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

Came back to Scuba Birds for few fun dives and didn't regret. Had amazing few days with a team in spite of stormy weather, they did they best to make all dives intersting. The place is so comfortable and relaxed so we feel like coming again in April or May to catch better season.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Ako_fish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2018

Thank you for your review! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

Super friendly and professional dive center. Highly recommend to visit. They treat you like a family member from day one. Huge thank you! Hopefully see you soon ❤️

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Aleksander N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Thank you for your review and warm words! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

I could certainly recommend scuba birds. I followed the Padi open water diver course here. They are a great diving school. My instructor, efim, learned me diving really well. There was no rush, he really took his time to explain diving to me correctly. Great place to learn diving!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank H9419KUstefanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dmitry_SB, Owner at Scuba Birds International Dive Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Thank you for your review and warm worlds about our team! We'll be waiting for you for your next course!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews