We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Very good experience

Here's another 5 stars rating for koh tao divers ! I'd like to underline the great work Kevin... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
olivieroli19
,
Paris, France
via mobile
Epic CCR diving with KTD Malta

I spent two weeks of diving and training with KTD Malta. Crystal clear waters, beautiful wrecks and... read more

Reviewed October 20, 2020
Pauliina A
Read all 729 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Koh Tao
from $29.38
More Info
from $29.43
More Info
from $49.10
More Info
from $60.65
More Info
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveler rating
667
54
4
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
667
54
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun dives technical diving dive center special thanks open water diver course these guys relaxed atmosphere nice boat diving school laid back dive master small group excellent diving refresher course sairee beach felt safe great teacher
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 729 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2019

Last month I joined two fun dives with KTD and I couldn't ask for a better experience. Firstly, as a well experienced dive professional I got teamed up with a fantastic dive master and a fellow fun diver who was a DM himself - it was great because we were all at the same diving level so the dives were extra enjoyable.
Secondly, the equipment was in perfect shape and the team was brilliant - such lovely people!
And of course, the cherry on top was the rich marine life we saw underwater with a close encounter with a whale shark!!!
Highly recommended!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank R-WideEyedWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KristaPaasi, Myyntipäällikkö at Koh Tao Divers, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2019

Thank you very much for this great review! Enjoy rest of your travels! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2019

It is always nice to visit KTD. Great and happy stuff who always asking also wish of customers example divesites etc. I have been diving with them for six years and more to come. Until next time!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Miinunen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerKohTaoDivers, Manager at Koh Tao Divers, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2019

Hei Miinu,

Thank you for your 5 bubbles review, it is always warm our heart to see you and Tuomo come back and visit us every year...next time I will make sure that we have a cold beverage waiting for you after dives!

See you next year!

Ploy



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2019

I spent 1 week in Koh Tao, having 6 days of diving. Since the first contact, KTD team was great, answering to all my question and helping with logistics to get there.
Once on site, all was just great. Together with other experienced divers met on site I had 6 great days of diving, where we could really enjoy the sites without rush. The team always picked the good spots at the right schedules for getting us out of the crowds of other boats, and had nice surface intervals with fruits, cookies, etc. To note also free Nitrox when certified.
All really professional, and creating a friendly atmosphere.. including the beers after the dives or the evening BBQ to share experiences.
Can absolutely recommend and I am myself looking forward to go again
Thanks KTD, "Diving sucks" ;)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ENavaRud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerKohTaoDivers, Manager at Koh Tao Divers, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2019

Hi Enrique,

Thank you for your heartwarming review, We are looking forward to see you again on your next trip :-)


Best Regards,
Ploy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

I dived with koh tao divers last month...great people.. excellent equipment to match ... i competed 6 dives with them.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank rossmoylan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KristaPaasi, Johtaja at Koh Tao Divers, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

Thank you very much for your kind words, hope to see you soon again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019 via mobile

Great eight dives in three days. Best diving yet in Thailand. Everything was professional but same athmosphere was relaxed. Like it should be when you are on holiday. Our thanks to the KTD crew and special thanks to our DM Megan. Hope to you guys next year!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Patrik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KristaPaasi, Johtaja at Koh Tao Divers, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

Thank you for very nice 5 star review and awesome to hear we offered the best diving yet in Thailand!
Hope to see you here back again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews