We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Detox”
Review of Living Juices

Living Juices
Ranked #40 of 191 Restaurants in Koh Tao
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $5
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery
Description: Small outdoors health food cafe offering green, veggie and fruit juices, smoothies, health food, super foods, homemade snacks and raw chocolates, retail products, protein bars and shakes, juice detoxes, Reiki, and health coaching.
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Detox”
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Popped in for a fruity breakfast. Delicious shakes and wheatgrass serve by scarily healthy looking people. Nice change

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank FridaCrayola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rice_paddy7474, Owner at Living Juices, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our drinks. Enjoy the rest of your travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    27
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Juices & Healthy Snacks”
Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

I was determined to find Living Juices after researching online & there it was tucked away opposite Asia Divers and next to Koh Tao CrossFit. My partner and I loved the massive range of smoothies and juices to choose from & the extra shots of goodness you can add. I went with the Rocket Fuel juice & my fella chose a Mr Ripped smoothie and we added a probiotic shot & goji berries! Wow. We also sampled a Peanut Butter bar (delish) and the veggies with dips. Only thing i didn't like was the collection of bogans sitting at the nearby dive resort bar doing shots & yelling out rude comments while everyone at Living Juices is minding their own business being healthy. Wish it was in a different location but overall - loved this place & will be back

Helpful?
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rice_paddy7474, Owner at Living Juices, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Hi Kate S, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy to read you loved our drinks and (new) food. We hope to see you back again and who knows we will have moved to a bigger (and more suitable) location. Stay tuned on our Facebook page.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Koh Tao, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Thank God for Living Juices”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Situated within Banyan Bar and Koh Tao Crossfit, this little health hub is just what the doctor ordered when the immune system is down or for a post workout protein shake. Love it!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank RawDenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rice_paddy7474, Owner at Living Juices, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear RawDenny, thanks for your great review. We are always happy to help the locals at Koh Tao CrossFit with a little boost ;-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“nice concept”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Had read a lot about it, so we made a point to atleast try it out. We could make it, only on the last day......Its a nice concept from both health & business point of view. Met Patrick & Dipika here, who seemed very nice & enthusiastic..

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ashagl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rice_paddy7474, Owner at Living Juices, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Dear ashagl, thank you for your visit and your review. It was a pleasure serving you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Juices that keeps you going!”
Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

Great place for healthy juices and smoothies for earlybirds! So much to choose from, and the sweet ladies that work there are so helpful. Slow pressed!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HeidiAA101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rice_paddy7474, Owner at Living Juices, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Thank you HeidiAA101 for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our drinks and hope to see you back again now we have a delicious food menu too! All the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Living Juices also viewed

Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Living Juices? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing