We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pinnacle Koh Tao Resort
Nearby Hotels
$68
$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haadtien Beach Resort(Koh Tao)
$131
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ban's Diving Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
$66
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$49
$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$96
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aminjirah Resort(Koh Tao)(Great Value!)
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveler rating
208
167
81
35
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
167
81
35
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdive wishesshuttle servicesmall beachhotel servicewalk upsea viewroom pricemain buildingfree shuttlesairee beachthai dishessteep hilldive shoprestaurant staffpiersunsetbungalow
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 541 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2012

We found this resort fassinate with the sea view and sits on top of a hill over looking the sea. It is a couple who wants privacy. The night life and other local resturants is about 10 min.ride. The room is brand new and still in a very good condition. The management and staff are very friendly. The buffet breakfast is exceptional and plentyful.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
33  Thank nicklas w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2012

We found this resort in Koh Tao to be a real good value for the money. The property is only 15 minutes away from the pier, located in a nice quiet environment, comfortable room, and good food. The staff can barely speak English but were very helpful. The view of the sea from our own balcony was just stunning. we can just swim and snorkeling right infront of the resort.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
34  Thank Aleski E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

What a great vacation we had!!!!! Thanks to the management and their staff who treated us like a royal family. The resort is entirely new and with their big discount as a new property, the deal we had was just unbelievable. They offered a great view of the sea from our own balcony and we can snorkeling all day long from where we stay. We have not tried to participate with their diving lesson but sure will with the next stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
36  Thank mikolaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Koh Tao and this resort is a real exotic place that we have ever visited. The view on the sea right from our own balcony was just unbielvable. What a great location to build a resort. The surround garden was charming. The staff with little English knlowledge was helpful. Also, the buffet breakfast was very delicious. A truly great resort to stay with family.

Room Tip: for a family, the bungalow was quite sufficient
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
36  Thank Noah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Our trip to Koh Toa was just pure wonder. We made a right decision to select this resort as it was a brand new facility. The location is a bid far away from the night entertainment but that was not what we are looking for. Most resturants were about 10 to 15 minutes away. The hill where the hotel situated was quite steep so you need to use their shutlle cart it you do not want to walk.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
37  Thank Gabriel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews