We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a private beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Haadtien Beach Resort
Ranked #16 of 49 Hotels in Koh Tao
Koh Tao, Thailand
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not a private beach”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We stayed with our teenage daughters in a Castaway Family Beach Bungalow. The bungalow itself was beautiful, more like a 5 star hotel room inside. However we discovered that although we had 'private' property signs on the beach and on the path T the fron of the property, poeple persisted in walking right past the front door to gain a short-cut to the beach! If we didn't drop the blinds we had to be on the look-out when getting changed or showered. In the end, this ruined our stay. We complained to the Manager who responded immediately, he said he was aware of the problem, people were blatantly ignoring the signs but he didn't want to put rope boundaries around the bungalows. Even when we were sunbathing in the 'garden', a French family took great objection to being told it was a private. You just don't need or want hassle on holiday and we were disappointed because its expensive and it shouldn't be an issue. The Haad Tien also advertise the beach as private to the resort. It is not a private beach and it is open to anyone. I felt let down by both of these issues. On a positive note, my husband had the best Seabass dish we have ever tasted in the restaurant - cooked to perfection with a superbly balanced sauce.

Room Tip: Don't stay in 203
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Griffies2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DGC_9, Manager at Haadtien Beach Resort, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear All,

Thank you for the review, as we discussed very diffcult to control the people who venture onto the beach, they are very rude to say the least as you have seen, our apologies though we do our best to ensure the guest have a wonderfull stay with us.
we mention a semi private beach, all beaches in Thailand are crown property,
our apologies ocne again for the beach.

chef is delighetd your husband had the best sea bass, we offer great fresh seafood nighlty.

thank you all once again.

Best regards, the staff and managment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,438 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    566
    422
    235
    130
    85
See reviews for
232
869
36
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Overall our stay was nice, but in no way this hotel justifies the price.

The pros:
1. very nice beach, you can either swim or snorkel around
2. the rooms are nice and clean and relatively big (we stayed in the hideaway)
3. there is a beach side hotel restaurant (separate from main restaurant) with decent food
4. free Wi-FI is available in every point in the hotel.
5. there is a diving center right next to the receptions
6. the hotels offers free round trips to the closest town

The cons:
1. Construction site is noisy and a pain to your eyes
2. The main restaurant (for dinner) is awful. both service and food are a disaster. but it's expensive.
3. Diving center is nice but prices are higher compared to other dive centers
4. No bike or ATV rental is offered by he hotel
5. the breakfast was not good
6. flays and mosquitoes will attack you
7. reception staff and restaurant staff are not very polite and don't know English well.

Over all, maybe there are better places to stay in Koh Tao

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DGC_9, Manager at Haadtien Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Dear Vlaued Guest,

Many thanks for your review and positive feedback for the pros and the cons.
we did inform all in regards to the construction, well noted on the food and service.
flies and mosquitos we do have a pest control in place, as a resort situated amongst nature we do expect to see soem flies and mosquitos at night.
Dive wishes do have a higher price though limit their number of divers on their boat to offer a more personalised service.
Rental of ATV and bikes,we have not gone on this avenue as there are many shops offering this in the main town.
thank you once again for the feedback
Best regards the staff & Managment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I can realize how people can find this hotel paradisiac. i agree the beach and the bungalow on the palm tree sounds paradisiac, but this hotel is ridiculously overpriced, the service is awful showing that employees have never worked in a luxurious hotel and management has no idea about how to run a luxurious one. And last but not least, noise works finish to ruin your stay. Restaurant are simply horrible: bad food, bad service, and the hotel is secluded, so it's complicated to go see somewhere else.

Only one advice: NEVER, NEVER choose this hotel. If you have any doubt about to stay there, just ask you one question: how one of the most expensive hotel in koh tao is rated number 10 on trip advisor. It's not a mistake, except cheap hotel at 60 euros or less can give you more that this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank leonardo r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DGC_9, Manager at Haadtien Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Dear Both,

Many thanks for the review and the direct feedback very much apreciated.
some points i will take as feedback others towards the staff and managers as a little bit harsh.
when the staff try their best to please, though agree not all have had the oportunity to work in luxurious hotels, we do have programs for them to develop.
food and service and the noisey work next door we have given this information to all we have works going on next door!
thank you for the review and yes we will look at the points.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Haad Tien is set in the most beautiful private beach setting.
The architecture of the accommodation is humble and in tune with its surroundings using only natural materials inside and out.
The tranquility of the garden landscaping and the bay makes for deeply relaxation and unwinding.

The hotel is also involved in environmental issues, like working to restore and strengthen the coral reef and using its own water and electricity.

Room Tip: A bungalow on the beach if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DGC_9, Manager at Haadtien Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Both,

Great to see your reveiw and many thanks there for being honest, the resort is blended in to nature and the concpet was created as such, though we will add some more touches as we go along, these touch are down to the feedback we get from our customers through Trip or othjer avenues, there is only room to improve one step at a time.

looking forward to welcome you both back one day!

Best regards, the staff & Managment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

A bit pricy, yes, but actually we had it for 47% discount at Agoda.com. Yet, it would have been the full price worthy!
PERFECT location! Peace and quiet. Beautiful beach! Snorkelling out into Shark Bay we found blacktip reef sharks and turtles!! Amongst multicoloured fish!
BEST rooms ever had in a hotel//resort!

PERFECT STAY!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MichelleMeier123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DGC_9, Manager at Haadtien Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Both,

Thank you for a wonderfull review, and the feedback on the haad tine Beach Resort.
these past few months the black tipped reef shraks have been seen most days along with the old turtle.

hope to see you back very soon.
Best regards, The staff & Managment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile


It was our first choice in Koh Tao as it promised 5star service and private beach, luxury exc...it was honey moon and we've emails hotel reservations manager about it in advance.
On arrival from the boat we were met by hotels free shuttle and they served cold water and drink at check-in.
The hotel itself is very minimalistic- Swiss style cabins, quite new but nothing special. The phone in the room could be used only for reception or other room, you could not dial external numbers.

The first disappointment was that there were major construction works on site- which you can hear from the beach.
We chose this place because it was hidden away from main noisy areas and promised tranquility- we felt trapped as there was nowhere else to go other than two shuttle buses provided by hotel twice a day in inconvenient time.
We've booked there five nights but didn't wanna stay more than 10min, so we have asked to speak to the manager. Since we voice our problem staff became really rude and unhelpful. When manager came(English native) he said that it would take some of his time to contact the head office of Expedia to release us from the hotel, he wasn't prepared to do anything to make us feel a little bit more comfortable, not even offered a drink, no sympathy whatsoever- like "we already have your money so do what you want" It was a lot of going back and forward to our room and reception trying to make necessary calls- because they kept giving us wrong numbers an broken phones to call from.
We feel they've agreed to release us and give money back after we refused to leave the reception and the were other guests there and it was embarrassing situation for them.
They wanted us to pay for one night at a high season rate so we could go away immediately- we refused and decided to stay that night since we've paid anyway and were tired and has nowhere to go.
Wi-fi was slow even according to Thai standards.

We ate at their restaurant as there was no other option for us- food was really good, however it was extortionately priced. About £100 for dinner for two without alcohol- we've ordered fresh seafood which is cheap in Thailand.
In the morning at the check out we've faced same rude receptionist who seemed to take this issue personally.
Manager passed by reception without acknowledging us and then cowardly hid away and let reception to deal with us.
We had to pay them to takes us and our luggage to the different hotel which wasn't far and usually this service is free.
The last ridiculous thing on departure is that when we've asked for bottle of water to take with us but reception girl brought 4 glasses of tap water for us to drink there. When we said how we supposed to take it with us she brought 2 glasses of orange juice and said that they don't provide bottles of water. Only after making a scene in front of other guests who were checking in she managed to ring the restaurant to bring 2 bottles of water which they should provide for free even without us asking them : as in any other hotel in Thailand.
There were no apologies no thank you no endearment despite being a hotel guest and paying them money.
Avoid this hotel, they don't provide service to match the price and London prices for food! For hotel which claims to be a " tranquil spa resort" their staff lack customer relation training: politeness and professionalism.

To preempt a response from the management team It is very easy to be nice to people when they have no issues and to be happy with glowing reviews however you should take on board negative reviews as well and improve from them. It becomes another matter when problem is raised.
It is not about just having a new hotel- it is the service which makes a good hotel.Further to your information all hotel guest at check in weren't aware about construction works as it wasn't on your website and the disclaimer on the booking websites is the equivalent of smallest print in contracts.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Natooleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DGC_9, Manager at Haadtien Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Both,

Thank you for your review, though you stayed in June and since then many points and comments have been adjusted or looked at and plans in motion for improvement.
the phone in the room has been internall only, since the beginning as most guests bring their own mobile phones, if a guest needs to use a phone they can galdly use the one at the reception mosty do if they need to contact a local number or their agent.

The construction work was identifed on the web site you booked through, and was visible large or small it was there, i will asnwer your preempt sentence, we do take all feedback and criiticism and we work on them over a period or time frame, some take longer than others.
we would like for guest who book through a third party web iste to look carefully as well on all points, this is in regards to the constrcution waring they posted and the policy written in regards to payment terms, and conditions if its a non refundable or refundable, most non refundable are on a lower rate plan.

correct its all about service, how to get there is called hard work and the team at the haad tien is working to achive these goals.

we offer three shuttle trips to town and back if the guest catches the next one, last trip back to the resort is 10pm at night. the times we offer coincide with colelctionga dn dropping off geust at the ferry who arrive and departe this is is very aproraite to say the least.

You arrived on the friday or weekend this does take a bit more time to sort things out than on a normal week day though your booking stated the above mentioned construction near buy and the booking was on a non refundable, our staff did explain this through you did not agree then how can we proceed when its stated clealry, how is the resort wrong, when we did our task required.
Chef and his team have done a good job , prices have increased in Thailand and for koh Tao where all food items need to be brought in by boat.
In regards to your remark, the manager passed by the reception i pass each morning, being a coward be carefull when you slander someone, and assume things, nice to see after two months you still carry a vendetta.
Reception are being paid to deal with situations, my duties take me else where as well during the day i hardly hide and visible, when guest are rude then what should we do!

the resort did give the refund back this you did not explain!.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2013

My Husband and I were in Haad Tien for the end of our honeymoon for a week after a crazy week in Chiang Mai, Chiang Rai and Bangkok. Needless to say we were looking forward to a week of luxury and relaxation. We definitely received the latter, but the luxury part....well we had to pay extra. I shall explain.
In my mind what makes something luxurious isn't necessarily having high end products and people kissing your feet...its the little details that add up....and they didn't add up here.
We had stayed in a Getaway villa....i cant remember what the room number was...but it was behind the pool and the last one on top. I believe being a little further away was nice. It was one of the Getaway villas with most privacy as no one really is walking by. Where as other villas even though you are closer to everything, if you keep your blinds open anyone walking by can see your business!
Now it was our honeymoon and in previous hotels (all 3 of them) had done SOMETHING for our honeymoon. Some extra flowers, fruit and a simple "happy honeymoon" were offered, however in Haad Tien we hadn't received anything. It was disappointing. It doesn't cost a thing to stick a flower in a room and a little note happy honeymoon. After my husband ran into the manager the 3rd day we were greeted in our room by a bottle of white wine. Much appreciated!
So the room itself. Very beautiful, very clean, gorgeous view. Loved the outdoor space of a deck with a place to lay and cushions. However there wasn't a single place to hang your wet bathing suits, towels,etc... (again detail) So we sacrificed our luggage rack to use for exactly that. Speaking of luggage, we had to "live out of our luggage" because there's truly no place to put your clothes. No drawers, no Shelves, just a small "closet" that is very short, so if you hang a short dress it will touch the bottom. The lighting of the room is very romantic...aka dim lighting with no option in the bathroom for better lighting to see yourself better. No full length mirror either. They give you robes but nowhere to hang it. Not a single hook in the room. The closet is too short, sooooo what do you do with it? And lastly as someone else mentioned, there isnt a single chair in the room. We did ask for one and they did bring one. Again...details! All these stupid things add up. Did it ruin my honeymoon?? absolutely not! However you just see such a gorgeous place and these things start to bother you making your potential amazing experience into just a nice one.
The beach is gorgeous. I personally barely heard the construction, didnt bother me a bit. But then again Im from NYC and I can easily drown out white noise like that. Obviously the further left (looking at the water) you go the less noise you hear. But most of the resort is to the left anyway. Id say only an unlucky 4 or 5 villas can be remotely affected by the construction and they are the beach villas. Other than that, no need to worry about it. not to mention they dont seem to be remotely almost finished! But to finish my thought of the beach...yes reef shoes/water shoes Id say help a great deal as I indeed cut my self walking in the water. Snorkeling is OK...nothing GREAT but not terrible either. All this being said....Koh Tao is a very rocky island...and from what Ive seen there arent many beaches per say. Sairee beach is tiny. and high tide practically wipes it away. So is it the best beach on the island.....probably. Everything else is small. So that being said, yes people from other parts of the island do come to the beach there. But no it isnt heards of people. No its not obnoxious twenty somethings...its just fine!
The service....oh the service. Before I go on...I think in general service in Koh Tao is VERY laid back. So what Im about to say im not sure if its a "koh tao" way of being, or a Haad Tien problem. But as other people stated, its a HUGE lack of organization and communication. People are nice that work there. BUT, as i said to my husband one morning..."wow Thai people are so incredibly kind and cordial...but the few that aren't seem to all work in the restaurant here"! Our first night we dined at the restaurant as we were exhausted and didnt want to venture out. They seemed overwhelmed and took two to figure out where to put us as it was busy. when we finally sat down it took a pretty long time to attend us...it took a long time for everything and there just wasnt anything pleasant to say about that night. The food was good for sure! Not mind blowing but good and fresh. We never ate dinner there again in the 7 nights we were there. Now, the management needs to think....if we make their dining experience a unique/special one our guests will spend more money here and stay as opposed to going out. Right?!? Call me crazy! Because there were more than one night that we would of loved to stay in, but didnt cause we know we wanted a nice dinner.
We did have lunch there a few times because you dont have too much of an option. Again, food was good, service....put it this way it took 45 minutes for one club sandwich one day. And since their english is limited there was no explanation. I understand s**t happens, an order forgotten, or something, but it just adds to the list of "things to improve on"!
So full circle to have to pay for your luxury...well the last night we paid for an upgrade for the pool villa! My husband surprised me actually and Fernando (current spanish intern) help him pull it off. It was STUNNING!!! completely hidden away, private pool is just amazing! We ordered room service the last night in order to take full advantage of the place. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! The room had better lighting and An actual door for the bathroom. And when we walked in there was your traditional towel swans on the bed full of flowers in a shape of a heart. So the treatment that we expected from the first day we received after we paid more. Hmmmmm!
The 3 places in Koh Tao where we received service that was more cordial and professional in European/American standards were run by Europeans. So what does this tell me? Those people properly trained their staff. And makes their restaurants from good to Great!! A lesson that Haad Tien needs to learn.
All in all did I like Haad Tien? Of course!!! Was i in Love? mmmm almost! You cant deny its natural beauty. I just wish that management just takes an extra step...just a little one and as I said before it can make this nice hotel to an amazing one!

TIPS:
If you are alone (meaning just a couple) make friends! We did and split a boat ride around the island. I think it cost 3,500 Baht for the first 2 people then 500 each person after that. We were 6. So a total of 5,500 ($175 or 132 Euro) for a private tour around the island where the captain would stop in AMAZING AMAZING snorkel spots! I believe we spent a good 6 hours total...maybe 7! TOTALLY WORTH IT! Yes its cheaper to go to Maad Haed and get a boat there...but in the morning you have to pay for a taxi...and back...add that in and you are more or less at the same price getting it from the beach in Haad Tien! If you cant get anyone to come with you then maybe to save a little it is worth going into town.

Right next to Haad Tien there is Jamakiri spa and resort! Their Spa is AMAZING!!! its right up the very steep hill and worth going.
Up that same hill almost in front of Jamakiri theres a little sign saying Eagles point. GO! The view is breath taking. Its a little home. You can go a have a drink and/or eat something. You kind of feel that you are in these people home. We had traditional Pad Thai and it was awesome!! and super cheap!! And the view, priceless!

In town @ Sairee Beach we went to Barracuda (amazing fish), The Gallery (great thai fusion), Fizz (decent drinks right on the water/beach), Porto Bello (we needed a thai food break and we got pizza). We even went to a "lady boy" drag cabaret club. It was fun...not the best drag show to say the least...but fun none the less.

Diving! Yes there is diving at the hotel. I heard multiple things from it. Nothing terrible. BUT much more expensive. There they charged 1600 Baht per dive. I went to Pura Vida Diving in Maad Haed and for 1600 I got a very thorough refresher course, and a 2 tank dive!

Definitely let me know if you have any questions I have no problem helping out!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dancingvix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DGC_9, Manager at Haadtien Beach Resort, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
dear Both,

Thank you for a wonderful review, and choosing to stay with us at the haad tien. your directness is well apreciated and the points you have given in regards to the gateway Villas, have been well noted as i ahve noted form a previous geust with similar feedback and constructive feedback.
these details are with the designers.
in regards to the heonymoons et up having gone back and ched we did not have any information, though our apologies there and i was delighted to have discussed the matter, we try to ensure all guest are greeted if there is a special occassion.
service wise this is well noted and a new program is being prepared to tackle this, not just a koh Tao this is a haad tien problems we have to tackle.
all your points are well noted and yes a plan is underway of course things will take time, and improvments must be made.

Thank you , hope tow elcoem you back to haad tien in the enar future!

Best regards the staff & Managemnt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Koh Tao hotels
3.0 mi away
Aminjirah Resort
Aminjirah Resort
#10 of 49 in Koh Tao
1,216 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Tarna Align Resort
The Tarna Align Resort
#13 of 49 in Koh Tao
220 reviews
3.0 mi away
Monkey Flower Villas
Monkey Flower Villas
#2 of 49 in Koh Tao
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Sensi Paradise
Sensi Paradise
#9 of 49 in Koh Tao
1,233 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Rocks Villas
The Rocks Villas
#8 of 49 in Koh Tao
224 reviews
0.2 mi away
Jamahkiri Resort & Spa
Jamahkiri Resort & Spa
#4 of 49 in Koh Tao
851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Haadtien Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Haadtien Beach Resort

Property: Haadtien Beach Resort
Address: 19/9 Moo 3 (Shark Bay), Koh Tao 84360, Thailand
Phone Number:
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Koh Tao
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Koh Tao
#3 Spa Hotel in Koh Tao
#4 Luxury Hotel in Koh Tao
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Koh Tao
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Haadtien Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
HaadtienBeach Resort is a boutique destination set in a stunning backdrop of beachfront panoramas, featuring its own 380 metre secluded beach situated at the southern tip of Koh Tao. The property contains 70 private villas thoughtfully spaced amongst over 45 acres of land, which features a stunning natural bay, perfect for swimming and snorkeling. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your Haadtien Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Haad Tien Beach Hotel Koh Tao

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing