We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa near the beach with wonderful view...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Koh Tao, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
britthorn...
Stockholm County, Sweden
1 review
“Perfect villa near the beach with wonderful view and friendly host”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic location near the beach and with amazing view.
We were very well received by the host, Victor, who gave us lots of
good information about what to do and where to go on the island.
We loved it and will come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niclas H
1 review
“The place to be!”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Beautifully located villa! I have been to the island several times and this is by far my favorite place to stay. The host was very kind and helpful. This is my new home on the island!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2017
Thanks you for trusting us with your holiday, have safe trip home and we look forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipdpp
Stockholm, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Happy camper”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I've come to Koh Tao on and off for the last 15 years, and the choice of accommodation has really changed. There are lots of fine options with many different pros and cons. I chose Keshin over the others mainly because I've stayed in this area many different times before, and it's my favorite neighborhood on Koh Tao (close to my favorite restaurant too- Duck 955). Also, we loved the view and the fact that Everything is clean and tidy and felt very new and modern. Victor and Tun were always available to help us with all our needs. We especially liked that they helped arrange a motorbike for us with a reputable company (we've had bad experiences in the past). Thanks for everything guys! We'll see you next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for choosing to us and it was an absolute delight hosting you. Have a safe trip home and please come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing