We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
FindHotel
Agoda.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,427)
Filter reviews
1,427 results
Traveler rating
232
452
380
195
168
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
232
452
380
195
168
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,427 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is in the best position possible. Our room 2305 has the most beautiful view I have ever seen over looking the beach. Unfortunately as we found out, the view comes at a price. On an evening from 8pm to 3am the noise coming from the beach parties is unreal. To be fair to the hotel, they provided me with ear plugs and the problem was resolved but you can not sit on your balcony after 8pm. Other rooms do not suffer from the noise though so be sure to ask for a quiet room when booking.
The rooms were adequate with everything you need but could do with a bit of love and care.
Breakfast was fine for my meat eating husband but I’m vegan and there was nothing for me. Every bit of hot food included some kind of animal. This really needs addressing.
The outdoor area is absolutely beautiful and the few downsides to the hotel are washed away by the chance to sit round the fabulous pool and enjoy the scenery.
Overall I would come back in a heartbeat and with a bit of money and care this hotel could be world class.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Jill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019 via mobile

We had a mouse in the shower, the door in the shower was broken and the AC was so old that it pulls out dust all over the room and our bed while we were sleeping.
The rooms are very old and this hotel does not justified its prices!
Very disappointing!!!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank תמר ד
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

Despite the great location (If you’re looking to stay in the center of Phi Phi) and amazing view... It’s just an old, not well maintained and very poorly run hotel. Breakfast food & service was horrible, pool facilities dirty with awful service. Room below average with no internet. Not recommended at all !

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank NiceChine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019 via mobile

Average hotel in great location. Far enough away from the outrageously loud music down the beach and a great swimming pool with good beach access.....however
3 hours to check in after not been able to find reservation, hot water is intermittent, balcony door lock broken, tv antenna also intermittent and 2 hours to fix on 2 occasions, mouse in the room, something making noise in the roof, lack of sun beds by the pool.... but there’s a room 3 metres away with a lot stored. Overall didn’t affect our stay all that much and we still had a great week. Just a few things for the hotel to possibly consider as the hotel has so much potential.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HSL1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

The hotel it’s self during the day from the pool is beautiful, however at night the night clubs are so loud it is impossible to sleep.

We booked for 5 nights and forfeited our last 2 nights as no air plugs in the world would shut out the noise.

The hotel it’s self is very run down and in my opinion to large for the staff to handle and upkeep, the breakfasts were very average.

The staff could not speak English , which I have no hassle with but some people may.

Over all a very disappointing stay.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank stephensQ4664SU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews