We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Priceline
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/15/21
FindHotel
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Agoda.com
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/15/21
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,427)
Filter reviews
1,427 results
Traveler rating
232
452
380
195
168
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
232
452
380
195
168
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 1,427 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2016

We spend so much time at the reception because the tell us if we can book online we could save a lot of money since we wanted to book 3 room.
Once finally get in the room we had the sheets dirty from blood, and they came to change 3 times, because all the new sheets they were bringing they were also dirty.
We felt really disgusted.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 614riccardor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

In this hotel we have been 3 days, location is excellent but our impression has been below average

A summary of our stay:

- kind service as usual for this very kind culture and country
- average food at the restaurant
- average breakfast offering and quality
- lots of workers doing nothing when cleaning is really needed at the bathrooms
- air conditioned not working fine
- bathrooms not well cleaned (mainly shower)
- hotel a bit abandoned when it could be really nice if well maintained .. with the exception of the pool and surroundings which is really nice

Average to be generous (2) and mainly thanks to the workers of the hotel being so kind

Not recommended , this hotel must learn a lot

I attach a photo to compensate all said. This is a view from the pool which is very nice and close to the sea

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank manuelferr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korakot_Sangpin, General Manager at Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Very much appreciated for you comment which it is very valuable for us.

Best regards,

Korakot Sangpin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Only stayed one night but thought it was a nice hotel. The breakfast included was extensive. Pool is beautiful and massive with a nice view. Only wish the rooms have a little bit of an upgrade for the steep price. Other than that enjoyed the stay here.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tessajuliette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korakot_Sangpin, General Manager at Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for you comment, it was a short time for your staying with us. Hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Korakot Sangpin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Close to the pier where the ferry arrives but down the quiet end of the beach and still convenient. Old world oriental charm with a great pool area however showing its age. Nevertheless was good value

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korakot_Sangpin, General Manager at Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your comment, We are currently refurbish our hotel such as change floor in guestroom, up grade wifi and other facilities as well.

Best regards,

Korakot Sangpin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016 via mobile

Location of this hotel couldn't be any better. In the centre of Phi Phi within 2 minute walking distance to the pier.

Great pool and lovely views of the beach. Good in the restaurant was very nice and the breakfast each morning was good.

The price was expensive so would have expected better quality in the rooms. The bathrooms look like they've never been updated, the bed and pillows are quite stiff and had neck and back pains from sleeping in them. Rooms also get full of mosquitos when the cleaners are cleaning.

Overall nice hotel with great location.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rorymc14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korakot_Sangpin, General Manager at Phi Phi Island Cabana Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your comment, it is very useful for us. Now we are currently refurbish our hotel such as change floor guestroom from Carpet and Tile to Laminate flooring.

Best regards,

Korakot Sangpin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews