We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
64
24
7
3
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
64
24
7
3
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bamboo hut swim up bar hear everything loud music massage team provide ear plugs cold towel and drink research before booking omelette station plenty of sunbeds music stops mini bar is sandy paths club music party animals noise coming air con
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is amazing. Very indulgent and worth the price. The rooms give the feeling of a real vacation in Thailand. The staff of the hotel is amazing !!!! The hotel manager and all hotel staff always smile and answer every request. The pool is clean and the breakfast is amazing. The best massage on the island is in the hotel pool and not expensive at all.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank NoyB68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cocobeachphiphi, Guest Service Agent at Phi Phi CoCo Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear NoyB68,

Greetings.

Thank you for choosing Phi Phi Coco Beach Resort. We appreciate the time you took to make a review here in TripAdvisor and for acknowledging our facilities and staff.

We hope to see you again soon.


Regards,


Phi Phi Coco Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel conveniently near town within walking distance, it offers a natural jungle style surrounding. Rooms are small but very cosy strictly for 2 guests. Bathroom is of excellent size and shape. Unfortunately there are ventilating openings without a net in the bathroom for the mosquitos to easily enter the room.Tropical type open Reception and Dinning area without aircondition not ideal for the aircon lovers. Swimming pool of good size and shape with poolbar and Happy hour. The beach in front of the hotel not ideal for swimming because water goes more than 100 meters back twice per day. Hotel offers free of charge kayaks for 2 or 3 people to visit within 15 minutes the secluded monkey beach for swimming and snorkeling. Food and drinks very good but expensive compared to Phi Phi town bars and restaurants. Overall we have enjoyed our stay there and we recommend it as it fits our taste for a tropical island stay.

Room tip: All rooms same, in 1st row near the pool or in rear rows without view you hear loud music at night from the beach bars of the town.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mick2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cocobeachphiphi, Guest Service Agent at Phi Phi CoCo Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mick2011,

Greetings.

Thank you for choosing Phi Phi Coco Beach Resort. We appreciate the time you took to make a review here in TripAdvisor and for acknowledging our facilities.

We hope to see you again soon.



Regards,


Phi Phi Coco Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019 via mobile

The resort is nice but the rooms are very small (I dont’t think they are 36 mq as written in the web site of the hotel), in the room there is space only for the bed and if you open the lagguage there isn’t space to move. The rooms are also very noisy because the resort is on the beaches where there are discos. Besides the shower didn’t function so well .. (see picture).
All this for a price very high rispect the prices of the island.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank 881chiarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cocobeachphiphi, Guest Service Agent at Phi Phi CoCo Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 881chiarab,

Greetings.

We sincerely apologies for the noise that you hear from the beach and for the inconvenience about our facilities.
We will address this issue to our respective Department.

Thank you.


Regards,


Phi Phi Coco Beach Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

We really liked the breakfast and the pool and bar. They also have complimentary kayaks that you can row to monkey beach which we did twice. The rooms were nice but a little small, also it’s about a 15-20 minute walk to night life and the other side of town, so that is something to consider. All in all we recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank calebtommasini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cocobeachphiphi, Guest Service Agent at Phi Phi CoCo Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear calebtommasini,

Greetings.

Thank you for choosing Phi Phi Coco Beach Resort. We appreciate the time you took to make a review here in TripAdvisor and for acknowledging our facilities and staff.

We hope to see you again soon.


Regards,


Phi Phi Coco Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

Went here for a short visit with my family and we had a great experience. Amazing location great food friendly staff! Nice view with superb pool. The place to go! Highly recommended! Very clean! The food at the restaurant is also very very good. Breakfast was absolutely amazing with a lot of choices. Definitely we will go back there!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank valentinflorinpetre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cocobeachphiphi, Guest Service Agent at Phi Phi CoCo Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2019

Dear Ms. Valentinflorinpetre,

Thank you for your kind review on your trip to Phi Phi Coco Beach Resort. We apprciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Tripadvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff.

We hope to see you again very soon.



Sincerely,


Phi Phi Coco Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews