We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
12
20
11
17
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
20
11
17
24
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 84 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2012 via mobile

Booked a one night stay here on Agoda. Never actually stayed because when we showed up they were full due to overbooking. The staff was rude and insinuated that it was our or Agoda's fault for only booking one day ahead of time even though the manager admitted to not checking her email in the past 24 hours. To her credit, she did call Agoda and get us switched to another hotel but only after claiming that we must have booked the wrong day (we refuted by showing our confirmation receipt) or that it somehow wasn't their problem. Would not recommend unless you're looking for a headache and a waste of an afternoon.

Date of stay: June 2012
Thank sovls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 30, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here on a recommendation from a family member. We stayed in a room as opposed to a bungalow. We are paying 900B a night since its the low season, which is pretty reasonable. However, it's definitely in a party spot!! There are a number of beach bars within walking distance and they blast music until the wee hours of the morning. If you're looking for somewhere romantic, or traveling with kids this is NOT the place for you. The room was clean, comfortable bed, mini fridge and A/C, they claim hot showers but I've yet to have one.

Date of stay: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jess P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

This cute little hotel has rooms and seperate bungalows steps from the beautiful beach of Phi Phi Don Island. Spend the extra money and get a bungalow-they are clean and cozy but remember you are staying on the beach in Thailand so you might encounter a cockroach and sand in your room-be forgiving.The reception is friendly and accomodating and speak very good English. The beach bar in front has great food and atmosphere with a thatched upper level which is great for getting out of the rain and has a great view.
It is however right in the middle of the bars and clubs which play loud music until 2am. We never found the noise a problem but if you are in Phi Phi to relax and chill find another place to stay. If you love the night life and being in the center of the action then this is definately the place for you-we LOVED it. The location was convienent and central and we would stay here again for sure.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erika G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 17, 2011

Proceed with Caution. This place is beautiful, the rooms are cute and clean and it is literally on the beach in thailand, but as you can see below, it is LOUD - from music at the bars nearby. We thought we could tough it out, but we couldn't. I loved loved loved it, but I needed sleep too!

Unless you are passed out or out until the bars close (around 3am), sleeping won't happen. Meanwhile, the restaurant with it, Ciao Bella is DELICIOUS!

Date of stay: June 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank USAOkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 30, 2010

Nice place to stay very close to beach but can be loud at night if not going out. Food in ciao bella is very good.

Date of stay: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davey2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews