We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just perfect!”
Review of Bubba's Coffee Bar

Bubba's Coffee Bar
Ranked #4 of 527 Restaurants in Ko Pha Ngan
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $6
Description: Full serviced breakfast cafe. Serving wholesome breakfast and specialty coffee. located in the busy part of the island, we welcome and serve locals and tourist alike
Restaurant details
Description: Full serviced breakfast cafe. Serving wholesome breakfast and specialty coffee. located in the busy part of the island, we welcome and serve locals and tourist alike
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

We have been traveling Thailand for 4weeks and have just landed in our final destination Koh Phangan. We are two British girls (25) traveling south east Asia for the next three months.
The service is impeccable and a menu that you will struggle to choose just one option.
We had the build your own bagels and coffee followed by a chocolate tart. Unreal!
Highly recommend, go in even if it’s just for a coffee!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Harriet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (430)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 430 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

We stumbled upon this place during our stay in Koh Phangan and ended up coming everyday. The staff are really friendly and welcoming especially Soy who very nice. The food was tasty and caters for vegans.
I had the Masala chai it was excellent my partner ordered flat white coffee and that was the best she had tasted for long time.
Could not recommend this place high enough.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank bcauwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Delicious breakfast and coconut shake as shown at the picture. Smiling staff. Will try the coffee also very soon

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Shahid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Delicious fluffy pancakes and awesome chicken bagel. Beautifully presented, a little pricey but definitely worth it. Can see why it’s number 1 for Cafes in Koh Phangan. Great tasting coffee. Shall be back!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rianna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Say no more. Great coffee and food
Had a lovely toasted bread with avocado, poached egg, quinoa and green sauce plus cappuccino.
Yummy

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Luvy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bubba's Coffee Bar also viewed

Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Bubba's Coffee Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing