We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing and breathtaking!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Carmen W
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing and breathtaking!”
Reviewed December 22, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

It was such a fantastic stay, words cannot even describe. Every little detail we would have only wished for was in the Apartment, on the terrasse as well as on the beach infront of it. It was so clean you could have eaten from the floor. It is located right on the beach and you have beautiful sunsets to enjoy each night. Pam herself is just an amazing person and host!
Thank you so much for having us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 23, 2015
Hi Carmen, wow that was quick, Thank you for your lovely review. It was lovely to meet you and we so hope you return one day. Thanks for your kind comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, keep in touch. hope we see you next year, all the best for New Year. Pam & Dave :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flocko S
Munich, Germany
1 review
“great place to be”
Reviewed December 18, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

i can truly recomend this wonderful place.
Pam and Dave are very nice and friendly.
The rooms are in a clean and modern design
and will be cleaned every day.
There is nothing to miss.
Enjoy your stay...

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2015
Thank you for your review Flo
Looking forward to seeing you next year,
Regards Pam & Dave :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicoJeann...
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed December 9, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Lovely place with amazing sunsets, very comfortable beach house and studio (we stayed in both-what a view from the bed), great friendly owners, free kayaks, it's simple we loved everything here: home away from home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2015
Hey Nicolas & Jeanne,
Hi Guys how are you both ? Well thanks so much for your kind words and lovely review. You are both such lovely people it was a pleasure to have you stay, and your second home will always be here waiting for you. All the very best wishes to you both. Regards & best Wishes Pam & Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SarahQ8
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
“This was the most magical place I've stayed in Koh pangan .. Pam was an amazing host she provided everything I need”
Reviewed December 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was the most magical place I've stayed in Koh pangan .. Pam was an amazing host she provided everything I need And more.. Beach was fantastic for kayaking.. Kayaking was provided by Pam too .. I really recommed this place for anyone that want peace and quiet and tranquility.. Thank you Pam and Dave .. Wonderful people

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2015
Thank You Sarah, it was lovely to meet you. we both really enjoyed meeting you and you were a wonderful guest who became a friend. We really look forward to meeting you on your next trip to Thailand, regards and best wishes, Pam & Dave :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annemarie...
1 review
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2016
Hello to you both, Thank you so much for a lovely review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were both perfect guests and we are so happy that you are going to come back to us next year. The hammock, beach loungers and a cold beer will be ready for you both. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, look forward to seeing you next year, regards and best wishes Pam & Dave :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chasyl90
Tokyo, Japan
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 11, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 13, 2015
Aww Thanks Charlene, It was so nice to meet you. I really enjoyed the Pilates class we did, it was such good fun!!
We are looking forward to seeing you again next year, stay safe and keep smiling. Thanks for your lovely words Pam & Dave :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing