We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ko Pha Ngan

“Alles super :)”

The Fat Cat Coffee & More
Ranked #1 of 31 Coffee & Tea in Ko Pha Ngan
Certificate of Excellence
Description: We serve coffee and a wide variety of other hot and cold drinks; we also have a tasty breakfast and light meals menu, baked goods and homemade ice creams.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve coffee and a wide variety of other hot and cold drinks; we also have a tasty breakfast and light meals menu, baked goods and homemade ice creams.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

If there wasn't so much to discover and if we weren't at home on the other island, we would definitely go out for breakfast in the Fat Cat again. The service is super friendly, courteous and fast. The food is fresh, healthy and delicious. The coffee super - a great find on Koh Phangan. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank coriiniG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (797)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 797 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2020

The service is quite friendly, the menu is awesome and the quality of meals is impecable. 5 out of 5 :)

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank duskoj2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Went here a few times for our breakfast, and first thing is that there is so manu delicious options! Bagels, paninins, fruit bowls, amazing english breakfast and everything can be made vegan. You can see they have put in tought about the menu. Everyone is very friendly and it was our favorite place to visit in the morning. Also cats!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank GoPlaces491312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

We came by boat only for 1 day to Phangan and wanted to visit best places of the island. Because it looked cozy and we saw food, which was looking tasty on plates of other visitors, we made a choice to have a breakfast in Fat Cat- and it was really luck: we had a nice breakfast, the owner gave us a map and explained where is better to go. We fully enjoyed the island and are grateful for help!

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank olgafC7681UU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Small little restaurant in side street offering mostly breakfast and sandwich options. The breakfast bagel was fantastic and such a nice change from the usual Thai menu options. The iced coffee was however a little dissapointing. Bit pricey in my opinion but overall was a very enjoyable visit.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Fat Cat Coffee & More also viewed

Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ban Thong Sala, Ko Pha Ngan
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to The Fat Cat Coffee & More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing