We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious dessert!”
Review of Karma Kafe

Karma Kafe
Ranked #44 of 527 Restaurants in Ko Pha Ngan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Healthy
Description: Karma Kafe offers the highest quality organic vegan dishes and desserts. Our unique Bali-style architecture will make you feel at home while still being classy and chic.
Restaurant details
Description: Karma Kafe offers the highest quality organic vegan dishes and desserts. Our unique Bali-style architecture will make you feel at home while still being classy and chic.
Reviewed May 18, 2018

Great food and super allergy friendly! I was a little disappointed with the quesadilla's I was hoping for more of a cheesy taste but still good! Their dessert is also amazing, especially the chocolate cheesecake! I would say it was also a little buggy there so make sure to bring bug spray.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank BriannaL234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 207 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

Definitely has an edge over the other vegan restaurants in the area as far as taste and deliciousness are concerned. Friendly staff as well, 100% recommended!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Felix N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

This place is amazing, came with my boyfriend and brother. Brother said It was the most amazing food he had ever eaten. Even if you are not vegan you need to give this place a try. Their cashew cheese is unreal and complimented the food so well. Truly amazing, well worth paying that little bit more (although still not expensive) for a great experience.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank paigebanks57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

i took a taxi from ananda yoga just to dine at karma kafe. definitely worth it! the ambiance was calm and relaxing with chill music. the hostess was very kind and came with a carafe of cool lime water. i had 2 awesome baja tacos and that was the perfect amount of food. would definitely come here again if i can swing a taxi. wish they would deliver!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank scrubs2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Our absolute favorite restaurant in Koh Phangan! Love the food and the very friendly service here!!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank noranee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Karma Kafe also viewed

Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Karma Kafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing