We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice for Had Rin”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Friendly Resort & Spa
Ranked #80 of 91 Hotels in Ko Pha Ngan
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We stayed in 2009 and had a great stay for the full moon party. We found ourselves back here in June 2012 after checking into a different hotel on the beach that had bed bugs.... so we literally ran back here!

The rooms are clean, fresh sheets, and the hotel has a great pool. The price is really reasonable too.

The hotel is behind Oasis bungalows on Sunset beach.

There isn't a 'spa' though, as this tripadvisor title suggests.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rebecca a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 77 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank shei_gc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Ольга П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank Anouk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank amparo o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank pauline d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nico_Bertilotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ko Pha Ngan hotels
9.9 mi away
Haad Tian Beach Resort Koh Phangan
5.9 mi away
Baan Busaba Hotel
Baan Busaba Hotel
#57 of 91 in Ko Pha Ngan
44 reviews
2.9 mi away
Mac's Bay Resort
Mac's Bay Resort
#46 of 91 in Ko Pha Ngan
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Suncliff Resort
Suncliff Resort
#49 of 91 in Ko Pha Ngan
57 reviews
9.7 mi away
Haad Yao Bayview Resort & Spa
Haad Yao Bayview Resort & Spa
#75 of 91 in Ko Pha Ngan
553 reviews
6.4 mi away
Beck's Resort
Beck's Resort
#42 of 91 in Ko Pha Ngan
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Friendly Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Friendly Resort & Spa

Address: 110/13 Moo 6 Bantai, Haad Rin Beach, Ko Pha Ngan 84280, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Pha Ngan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 91 Hotels in Ko Pha Ngan
Price Range: $11 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Friendly Resort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Friendly Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing