We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lime n Soda Beach Front Resort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$225
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baan Manali Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)(Great Value!)
$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$318
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panviman Resort - Koh Pha Ngan(Ko Pha Ngan)
$147
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Breeze Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)(Great Value!)
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Havana Beach Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)
$67
$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$187
$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Cove Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)
$40
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Thongtapan Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)(Great Value!)
$20
$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveler rating
239
174
97
49
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
174
97
49
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conping pongfull moonkoh phanganbeach fronttable tennisswimming poolnice poolfan roomnight marketthong salathai foodrooms are basicrestaurant areastayed here for nightssun loungersisland
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 610 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Absolutely amazing here with breathtaking views and extremely helpful, polite staff. Natasha the manager is fabulous!! I was travelling with a friend and when she went back to uk Natasha took me under her wing and took me around the island and looked after me. I am definitely coming back here to see everyone!!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rtwaba1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2011

What a find !!!
Booked for 3 nights and stayed for 9..
Great position to see the entire island via scooter, and close to the ferry pier.
Everything was immaculately clean and tidy.Great restaurant and bar area, with food and service of the highest quality.What a good vibe, every day and night.
The pool and beach was spotless, cleaned every morning.
The management and staff were very friendly and efficient, with nothing too much trouble..the best I have encountered in Thailand on two trips.
A home away from home, which I will return to again and again.
Thanks to all for an amazing stay and the everlasting memories.

Room Tip: Lime 6..big, near pool/sea/pub..[also lime 3,4,5,]
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank craigsouthafrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2011

Loved everything about this place. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We Arrived pretty late and thankfully their beach bar was still open to serve us food and drinks. We felt very welcomed and safe in this resort. Amazing food!!! Location is perfect. Also try their thai massage for only 200 baht or $6 for an hour is a bargain. A husband and wife are called to do the massaging, no offense but the guy gives a better massage. I recommend renting their bikes for a day just for a quick tour of the area. They also provide shuttle for the Full moon party for 200 baht or $6-7 per person rt. This place is heaven I would definitely come back .

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eli173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Had an amazing stay here! we were only supposed to stay one night before catching a boat to Ko Tao but when we got to Lime & Soda we were blown away! very friendly staff! Prices were very good! great food and very good Mai Thai's!!. "one" night turned into 5 nights. highly recommend this place !!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank s l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Stayed here for 4 nights, very basic huts, but cleaned every day, water smelt a bit funky in the bathroom! resort was great, lots of things to do, hire bikes, table tennis, pool, massage, great beach bar, great restaurant, good food and quite cheap.

Staff were very friendly especially the lads running the bar! speak good English too.

Beach isnt great, not very good for swimming, dogs everywhere, litter and general rubbish all along it, the staff do there best to keep it clean, but its the only reason i would not return.

Overall its a great little resort. would recommend it to friends. as long as your not expecting that paradise beach

Room Tip: Dont bother paying extra for the beach front bungalow, not that impressive, right next to some noisy locals next door, plus shared porch/ sitting area at front.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank carts29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews