We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent massage

I have stayed in the area 4 times now since 2016 and always get a decent Thai massage in this... read more

Reviewed March 28, 2024
Bob_Diane
,
Liverpool, United Kingdom
via mobile
A must do

Fantastic service. Great masseuse and a fair price. We just welcoming and did a great job. We had... read more

Reviewed March 8, 2024
50thbirthday_2011
,
Yarra, Australia
via mobile
Read all 429 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ko Pha-Ngan
from $53.95
More Info
from $111.81
More Info
from $12.30
More Info
from $57.30
More Info
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveler rating
335
47
19
15
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
335
47
19
15
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 429 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2017

While you are here do not miss this place - very good service, nice people, professional masseurs...

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Antoniaanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 23, 2017

I love this place and have been every day of my holiday in Thong Nai Pan Noi. Tried the Head and Shoulders; Oil; Hot Oil and Press; Aloe Vera (good for sunburn), over 5 days with 3 different staff. All good, but particularly the owner who will tailor treatments for your aches and pains, in a relaxing and peaceful environment. Opens 1000-1930 and treatments from 450-1050 Baht. Best to book in advance (and you pay one day ahead). Great routine for a relaxing holiday by the beach.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Alastair G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

I love this place and have been everyday on my holiday. Relaxing treatments, beautiful setting and very well priced. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank Ashe123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 25, 2016

I was taken here as a birthday treat and had a hot stone massage. I loved it. My massage was relaxing ... I felt great at the end of it. The location is lovely, not far from the beach. The staff are friendly and very experienced, we ended with a lovely ginger, honey hot drink and some yummy dried banana chips. I plan to go back for another visit before I leave.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank C8720UClizc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 5, 2016

My husband and I went several times for treatments in Tanaporn Massage House, and were extremely happy with all of them.
The lovely & quiet atmosphere of the facility was exactly what we were looking for. The massage ladies who treated us were professional, patient and had a very good touch.
I tried the Hot stone healing massage and Thai & foot combination massage. My husband did the Aromatherapy massage with hot herb compress, and we both were very happy with them. For our last night in the island, we treated ourselves with the "Bodycare" package, which included Herbal sauna, body scrub, Yoghourt body pack and 1 hour of Aromatherapy Massage - all were just perfect and we felt like on cloud 9 during and afterwards. I definitely recommend the massages and had a wonderful experience there.

Date of experience: October 2016
3  Thank Anna_F1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews