We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Italy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Niramon Sunview Resort
Ranked #62 of 92 Hotels in Ko Pha Ngan
Isola del Gran Sasso d'Italia, Italy
1 review
“Italy”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

A family resort nice staff Friendly to the customers.
Everything that is demand of the customer.
Everything was very good for me.
And thend we'll come back every time we have an opportunity.
My passport is lost at the airport.,And I want to rent a car but it's very difficult to rent.
officials are trying to looking for a car rental shop ,but it's nowhere to rent ,because I don't have a passport., but niramon sunview resort can help me to rent a car.........nice nice
Thank for the car

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Italy303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    7
    1
    4
    8
See reviews for
3
11
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2012

We wanted to spend our holiday in this hotel. We have been several times in Haadyao on Koh Phangan. Even the 700 Baht for front seaview bungalow (best class in this hotel) per day are too much, when you have to book another hotel, because stuff is too unfriendly and agressive. Room was not cleaned on a regular basis, food was bad quality, the miuntain steps to the "beach" that does not deserve the name and the bungalows was killing us because it is about 200 m lower than the reception and main road. You have some good hotels in a cheap price range but this one NEVER AGAIN!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nuntrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Ko Pha Ngan hotels

London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2012

We stayed in a seaview bungalow for 3 nights. The room was very basic, but for the price we paid and the facilities available in the resort, arguably very good value. The view was stunning and the pool was great, very clean and a good size. The food in the restaurant was great and good value, but do be aware one of the staff may always 'accidentally' add your bill up wrong! It happened to us 3 times. However he did seem genuine in his apology! In relation to other reviews, yes there are a number of steps to some of the rooms, but ours was the second furthest from the reception and we had no problems, even with many heavy bags! The beach was very close and there is easy, direct access from the resort. Don't worry about being on the other side of the island from the Full Moon Party, plenty of us were there for that, and it was no problem getting there as the hotel sorted us all some taxis for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2012

If you don't mind one of the owners watching porn on the public computer, or watching cartoons from morning to night in the restaurant pub area to accommodate the owners kids, then you might enjoy this resort. The bathroom walls were filthy but other than that the room was clean. The pool was very clean. The people running the place didn't have a lot of information on the whereabouts of anything including the great coffee/tea cafe called the art cafe located across the street

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Heavenly50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ko Pha Ngan hotels
0.2 mi away
Phangan Cabana Resort
Phangan Cabana Resort
#73 of 92 in Ko Pha Ngan
63 reviews
1.1 mi away
Haad Tian Beach Resort Koh Phangan
0.9 mi away
Haad Yao Bayview Resort & Spa
Haad Yao Bayview Resort & Spa
#75 of 92 in Ko Pha Ngan
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sunset Cove Resort
Sunset Cove Resort
#17 of 92 in Ko Pha Ngan
613 reviews
3.3 mi away
Mandalai Hotel
Mandalai Hotel
#50 of 92 in Ko Pha Ngan
91 reviews
6.5 mi away
Phuwadee Resort & Spa
Phuwadee Resort & Spa
#57 of 92 in Ko Pha Ngan
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niramon Sunview Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niramon Sunview Resort

Property: Niramon Sunview Resort
Address: 81/15 Moo 8, Haad Chao Phao Beach, Ko Pha Ngan 84280, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Pha Ngan
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #62 of 92 Hotels in Ko Pha Ngan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Niramon Sunview Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Niramon Sunview Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing