We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden gem!”
Review of Crave Restaurant & Lounge - MOVED

Crave Restaurant & Lounge
Cuisines: American, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Recently relocated in the Srithanu area on the island of Koh Phangan, Thailand. We offer you our famous burgers, POUTINE (??), FREE pool table and more in a comfy laid back atmosphere... Since 2010!!!
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Enjoyed the food and the spacious bar area which was comfortable. The owners were lovely and friendly- great venue for a party!

Thank Julia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myr_Crave, Owner at Crave Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Yes indeed it's a great place for parties! We are happy to welcome groups and offer catering service! Thank you very much for reviewing CRAVE!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (648)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

373 - 377 of 648 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2012 via mobile

We went here for dinner last night, being the low season it was quite quiet so not much atmosphere though the lovely friendly staff and dog kept it lively.
Burgers were tasty- the infamous meat loaf monster was scrummy!
Would definitely recommend

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jlennox123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myr_Crave, Owner at Crave Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2012

Thank you very much for your nice review! Low season on Koh Phangan can be pretty quiet indeed. Not the best time to party but great for relaxing and enjoying the beach! Crazy busy season will start in a month so we enjoy this quiet time to relax too! I hope you enjoy the rest of your holiday. :o)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

neo classic burgers, people are great, very nice. Situated in Haad Yao, in Koh Phangan Island. The food is really good. Atmophere is good too, it's a big place with a pool.

Thank JustforfunKohPhangan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myr_Crave, Owner at Crave Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Neo classic burger! I like that! And yes our free pool table is great for having fun with your friends or meeting new people! Thank you for your nice review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Food is really nice, great seating area. Really glad we found this place, best place to eat in the area!

Em and Chris

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ChrisL1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myr_Crave, Owner at Crave Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Haha! Ours burgers are definitely one of the best hangover cure you can find on the island! Our sofas are also great to chill out after Full Moon! Thanks for your nice review! :o)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

great staff and fantastic food makes this place one of the nicest in the north of koh phangan. Spent many an enjoyable evening here.

Thank Phil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myr_Crave, Owner at Crave Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this nice review! It always a pleasure to have returning customer! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crave Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing