We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
27
37
25
13
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
37
25
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con nice beach white sand chaloklum fridge village paradise thailand island toilet
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 118 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2015

My girlfriend and I stayed here across the Dec - Jan break. We found it to be a romantic, beautiful, and private resort far removed from the drunken craziness of Haad Rin. A nice Beach with white sands and warm water, a great restaurant, and excellent service from Pui made ours a lovely stay. Would recommend.

Date of stay: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KieranS59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014 via mobile

We spent 4 nights at the resort while staying in ko phangan! The fan bungalow was one of the best I stayed in! No bugs, flies or animals around or to be seen! The hammock on the porch is nice and relaxing! The resort is quite big with private beach and restaurant (good food, rather expensive)! From the beach or road you can reach a small town with restaurants and a few shops! All in all a great stay! Carefully with renting scooters in the area! The hills are very steep and it's easy to fall!

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank maikeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2014 via mobile

It's a really pretty place with individual bungalows with hammocks and coconut trees everywhere but the people working here are really cranky and the beach is really pretty except for all the trash needing to be picked up. Could be super if these issues were addressed.

Date of stay: January 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
6  Thank Sierra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

My fiancé and I stayed in the air con room for 2000 baht.
The reception at the resort was very unfriendly. The room was uninspiring at best. The restaurant had a nice feel to it being right on the beach, but the food was overpriced and average.
The only good thing was the location.

Date of stay: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DaveEllison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

As I said HORRIFIC!!! Do not stay at this resort... Expensive not one soul staying in this massive resort, says it all. Staff EXTREMELY rude. No water no lights food terrible. Booked two nights and left within 6 hours of being there. Pool soo dirty didn't looked like it had been cleaned in months and very over grown. Beach ok but seen way better. Experiance here won't leave me. Felt very unsafe. so many better cheaper places to stay close by. Many insects in cheap bungalow at 900b found somewhere half this price at my way at hat salad, highly recommend. Left malibu in haste and angry with no where to go at 7pm bit scary but so glad we left. Never look back.

Date of stay: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Anniemacmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews