We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Breeze Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Sunrise Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suncliff Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tommy Resort(Ko Pha Ngan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Palita Lodge(Ko Pha Ngan)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
108
72
24
18
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
72
24
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanoramic view roomhaad rinjacuzzi suitefull moonseabreeze resorthotel dogspaghetti bolognesewalking distance to townper kgleela beachworth staying heremain buildingsuper kindsmall hillbanana pancakesthe rooms were nicestandard bungalow
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 242 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2009

Stayed here for almost a month last year and had the most amazing time. Such a bargain - perfect location, gorgeous pool and lovely bungalows, such with fantastic views. Arrive a couple of weeks before the full moon party and you'll get great rates - we paid 500 bahts per night for our whole stay. Already recommended it to a friend and she had a equally brilliant stay. Would be back there in a second!

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Visitor0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
notkergrassel, Manager at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2015

Thank you very much for your positive review! We hope to welcome you back soon! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2009

Stayed here in March 2009 on a recommendation from a friend. We weren't disappointed, Sea Breeze is great.

The rooms vary greatly in price (from around THB 700 up to 8000) and therefore vary hugely in size, views and quality. It's definately worth negotiating the price as we got a fair amount off the advertised rate. All the ones we saw (we had a look around so we coud choose our favourite) were great - all individually decorated bungalows, most (maybe all) with aircon, most with incredible views. The decoration of a lot of them is quirky, so don't expect standard rooms in most cases, but that's why we liked it so much. Ours had an outdoor jacuzzi, which was superb.

There is a really nice pool, with plenty of loungers. The food at the restaurant is good, and the staff are friendly and around when you need them. Most people here seemed like us: ex-backpackers looking for a bit more comfort than your standard bungalow (25-40ish age range).

Oh and for those wanting to be near the Haad Rin action (about 5-10 mins walk), but away from the noise, this place is perfect - it's far enough away and on the other side to be shielded from the full moon party madness.

When you arrive on the ferry from Big Buddha Beach on Koh Samui, just look to the right and you'll see brightly coloured bungalows on the hill - it's about 15 mins max from the ferry (up a hill).

We'll definately be back, we absolutely loved it.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank itrapnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
notkergrassel, Manager at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2015

Thank you very much! We are looking forward to your return! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliAjellu, Manager at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: до бунгало идти дольше, мне понравились именно номера
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliAjellu, Manager at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliAjellu, Manager at Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews