We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Fab... Perfect for full moon!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ko Pha Ngan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Seaview Sunrise Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 24, 2009

Just fab... perfect for full moon- and off peak times. BUT do bargain for the room... you will be surprised how much your next door neighbour is paying for the same room... heard fluctuations between 450 ansd 800 baht for rooms at the back! For full moon- dont bother booking... the wont reserve a room even if they say they have. I did this and quite a few others we met. Just turn up a few days early to secure a room. All in all though a great place to stay. Great staff... (saved us from a HUGE spider that came in our room!) and great poached eggs and fruit shakes! DEF RECOMMEND!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nelso86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 148 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2008

I stayed there for 4 nights, including the full moon party night. The place is located in Haad rin nok, northern part of haad rin nok. it's a beachside bungalow, my bungalow was like in the 2nd row ,though, which is still pretty close to the beach.

Nice spot during daytime. Easy to go to the center , having dinner, shopping (if u like), and party area at night.

Good location, not too noisy with the music sound at night.

:)

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oh_Vorapak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Max D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lulu270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteFoligno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: pouze bungalowy front beach přímo na pláži
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bedřich F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ko Pha Ngan hotels
0.1 mi away
Phangan Bayshore Resort
Phangan Bayshore Resort
#30 of 91 in Ko Pha Ngan
393 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sunset Beach Club Resort & Spa
Sunset Beach Club Resort & Spa
#28 of 91 in Ko Pha Ngan
118 reviews
0.5 mi away
Moonstone Studio & Villa
Moonstone Studio & Villa
#4 of 137 in Ko Pha Ngan
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Yoghurt Home 3
Yoghurt Home 3
#149 of 394 in Ko Pha Ngan
28 reviews
0.1 mi away
Tommy Resort
Tommy Resort
#29 of 91 in Ko Pha Ngan
208 reviews
0.3 mi away
Road Trip Hostel
Road Trip Hostel
#135 of 394 in Ko Pha Ngan
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seaview Sunrise Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seaview Sunrise Resort

Address: 134 Moo 6, Haad Rin East, Ko Pha Ngan 84280, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Pha Ngan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 394 Specialty Lodging in Ko Pha Ngan
Price Range: $15 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seaview Sunrise Resort, located on Haad Rin Beach (Sunrise Bay) at Koh Phangan, otherwise known as the world renowned Full Moon Party beach of Thailand. Nonetheless, the resort is situated on the more tranquil end of the beach, a few hundred meters away from the main event, allowing an unspoiled atmosphere and a private space throughout the full moon party and new years period. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Seaview Sunrise Hotel Koh Phangan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing