We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ko Pha Ngan, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JenniferR...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed January 20, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We really loved this place! So lovely and nice owner and the location was amazing! We can't complain about anything. We recommend this place to everyone - you will love it :) next to the beachhouses you have a lot of bars and restaurants and easy to go by walk too. We sure come back when we retourn to koh phangan ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2017
Thank you so much Jennifer for your nice review!
It was a real pleasure to have you both at Plumeria.
Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
discostar...
Moscow, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Excellent bungalow right on the beach ”
Reviewed January 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My friend and I stayed at Plumeria for two weeks over the Christmas vacation. Usually at this time the island is very crowded and noisy but our stay was great and relaxing. The bungalow itself was spacious and had a great and comfortable bed. The kitchen suited our needs and it was great to have a nice balcony to set up my hammock. It's right on the beach and when the weather is right you can see a beautiful sunset. If you are looking for a real private getaway I highly recommend this place. The hosts were great and accommodating to our needs. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Thank you so much Becca! It was a pleasure to have you at Plumeria. You are welcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billy111V...
vancouver
1 review
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Had the pleasure of living at Plumeria for 3 months, excellent location; close to shops, on the beach and near Thong Sala and the pier. Kem and Gaelle are amazing hosts and genuinely care that you are happy, safe and healthy. Fantastic place, highly recommend for a short or long stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
Thank you! You are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gali G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Guest”
Reviewed October 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A beautiful house, located very close to thong sala, the center of the island, where you can have food in the food market and all the restaurants around and you can do shopping, bank, pharmacy, cinema, all in 5 min distance.
The house is Cousy and nice, big kitchen with all that you need to make your own food, comfortable bedroom, clean and nice bathroom.
The owners are good people, very helpful and they are there for you what ever you need.
Beautiful view on the beach, silent, can sit and watch the beautiful sunsets of koh phangan.
I've been there for a month and really enjoy my time.
.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2016
Thank you so much Gali!! It 's a real pleasure to have you with us at Plumeria!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhys B
Barcelona, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Relax beachside ”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Fully equipped beautiful beach houses with everything you could need ! Absolute beach front with walking distance to Thong Sala shopping and food market aswell as Ban Tai bars and nightlife. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Thank you Rhys for your nice review! It was a real pleasure to have you at PLumeria. We hope to see you again next time you come to Phangan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jamal B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Like home”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a superb stay at "plumeria" . The location is great ( supermarket, private beach, pier ...) and Kemuel and his wife are very friendly. They gave us a lot of recommendation and tips on the activities and place to eat.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2016
Thank you! You are welcome back, anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kachamon...
2 reviews
“By the beach”
Reviewed July 16, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed there after the craziness of the full moon party. Very good for relaxing and just enjoy the view. The family who own the place is very friendly specially the lady

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing