We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$26
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$21
View deal
Vio.com
eDreams$26
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveler rating
75
41
18
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
75
41
18
16
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 159 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2016

We spent 4 nights here last week and loved it! Friendly, helpful owners who take the time to talk to you and get to know you. You can't get that at 5 star resorts.
Bungalows are cute and comfortable, ac keeps them nice and cool whilst being able to fall asleep to the sounds of the ocean which was my favourite!
Food is good, breakfast could do with a tea and coffee bar perhaps so you can help yourself.
Beach is clean and the sea was warm, beautiful sunsets at night. We rented a scooter from them twice, super easy and convenient. We even had a cute little frog in our shower one time hehe.
Overall the resort is chilled out and relaxing. Perfect for people like us who like to be at one with nature and go camping every weekend in Canada! The fact it is an eco friendly resort is a big plus for me. Don't hesitate, stay here!!!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank katieT896
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 10, 2016

I found and chose Eco Lanta by walking down the beach and I can highly recommend this place with its nice bungalows of bamboo at this beautiful beach (best location!) surrounded by forest, besides that: very friendly staff!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vio318
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 7, 2016 via mobile

The bungalows are nice and spacious. Wifi worked most of the times but there were some issues with it (remember you're on an island). You can book a lot of tours here. We stayed a week. People working there very kind and breakfast is good.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Eline_000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 3, 2016 via mobile

I was there for 4 days a few days ago.

It is quiet and in a jungly setting. Bungalows are big and very comfy. There are decks outside which is very nice. They offered cleaning service every day.

The beach is the longest I have seen the sunset is quite something and the sea is very nice to swim.

They could work on the service a bit and still getting the resort right as it is a new establishment.

It is a great value for money the next door is charging about 10 times more. Sure it must be a lot more luxurious but it is the same sea and same beach and the sunset...

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank seyhancim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

A few bungalows spread in the forest next to white beach. We were in the low session so the sea was a little wavy for us but we spend there 3 nights and liked it very much! I recommend to put the mosquito net at night. The woman on the front desk Yaara was very nice and she cooks good food in there restaurant.
Highly recommend!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ShayS295
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews