We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
92
13
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
92
13
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no window the main road balcony room friendly cats nice bathroom clean hotel enjoy your stay the ground floor great place to stay beautiful beach scooter noise lanta island asia taxis comfort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 110 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

This hotel offers a great breakfast with cheap prices. I'm also attaching a photo of the food ordered. I ordered an omlette, american pancake and a latte and paid 107 THB. You can choose from more then 20 kinds of tea. I totally recommend the bistro!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank carmensF8122FF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

We had a lovely ten day stay , staff are very friendly, rooms are spotless, some noise from the main road but after one night you get used to it , less than 5 mins walk to the beach and plenty of restaurants around , chada is amazing, she gave me rehydration sachets and charcoal tablets for free when I was ill , can thoroughly recommend staying here , thankyou chada for amazing stay

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Lanta at Home. The staff, especially Chada, were amazing. Chada is like a second mom, helping make plans, renting the scooter bikes, and just plain being awesome. The hotel itself sits on the main road but is a 30 second walk to the beautiful beach of Klong Dao. For the price, there is nothing to compare to Lanta at Home

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Morgan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2018 via mobile

We had the best time in Thailand at Lanta@home! An excellent and super nice staff. Chada is amazing! She was our Thái mom for the stay and she took care of us!
The rooms where super clean and very well decorated! Felt like home!!!
I truly recommend this place and she made our holiday pleasant and incredibly easy! Thank you!!

She is also eco friendly and environmental conscious! No plastic bags and bottles!!

Lots of friendly cats around.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank tip2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

Clean, looks like a new. But the area is not the best. Its not close to beach and beach is not nice here. I just rent motobike and travel south 20km to the other hotel where is so nice beach, pool etc, so this hotel was for me just for sleep. But again soo clean and like new this I like.

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank RockyCZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews