We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great and lovely Villa on Ko Lanta "Alanta Villa" : )”
Review of Alanta Villa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Alanta Villa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 6, 2010

My boyfriend and I stayed at Alanta Villa for a week. We had such a great time in this villa all we can said is " What a lovely villa!" The villa are brand new 2 Bedrooms fully furnished Balinese style (This villa made us feel like we stay in Bali : ) ,private swimming pool and really relaxing. If you like to cooked just like me you will enjoy this villa so much because they provided fully kitchenware and great qualities. In this villa also have a cable TV and High Speed Wi-Fi Internet. We felt like what a perfect holiday for us! The most important thing we have to mention about this villa is "The magic bed!" the bed here are so incredible comfortable we had such a great sleep every nights since we stayed this villa. It's totally recharge our battery and we are ready to continue our duty : )Thank you to all the lovely staff here who made us feel so special. We will come back to stay at Alanta Villa again very soon. Looking forward for return. The best Villa on Ko Lanta : )

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AeyJolie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

71 - 77 of 115 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2010

We stayed in this lovely villa one week with some friends, it's very peaceful, the pool is magic to hang out when the afternoon sun is crazy hot. Villas are brand new, very well decorated with some antiques and beds are just amazing.... so comfy !!!... we loved it. Thanks to the helpful staff even if communication is not always easy in Thailand :-)

  • Stayed: November 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asiaisthebest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ga in overleg met de staff. Ze helpen je direct om de juiste keuze te maken en ze gaan net dat stapj...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank liset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Kouno6975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alainrelax, Owner at Alanta Villa, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank nabou93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tvede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank philippenath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alainrelax, Owner at Alanta Villa, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ko Lanta hotels
2.4 mi away
Layana Resort and Spa
Layana Resort and Spa
#1 of 85 in Ko Lanta
1,522 reviews
2.2 mi away
Long Beach Chalet
Long Beach Chalet
#6 of 85 in Ko Lanta
585 reviews
5.6 mi away
Baan KanTiang See Villa Resort (2 bedroom villas)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Twin Lotus Resort & Spa by Burasari
4.9 mi away
Crown Lanta Resort & Spa
1.7 mi away
MOONLIGHT Exotic Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alanta Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alanta Villa

Address: 429 Moo 2, Ko Lanta 81150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Krabi Province > Ko Lanta
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 232 Specialty Lodging in Ko Lanta
Price Range: $144 - $353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alanta Villa 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on Ko Lanta, unspoiled island of Andaman sea, Alanta Villa offers 2 bedrooms villas with private pool, Dining area and expansive al fresco living area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotwire, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Alanta Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing