We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ko Lanta

“Great spot for breakfast and snacks!”
Review of Coffee Cup Club

Coffee Cup Club
Ranked #6 of 18 Coffee & Tea in Ko Lanta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $22
Description: Coffee ain't same when we made
Restaurant details
Description: Coffee ain't same when we made
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great spot for breakfast and lunch! We stopped by here a few times for breakfast and lunch. Good food, friendly service, very welcoming. It’s also a nice spot to cool off in the afternoon. They have an ice cream stand out front that is really delicious too!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank heather_roonie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 113 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020

A welcome cool oasis for a coffee break on a hot day. The cafe is spacious, cool and comfortable with lots of big sofas and quirky chairs.
The staff are welcoming and friendly, and knew what we were having after our second visit, hot latte and hot cappuccino, with a cinnamon roll big enough to share!
The coffee really is hot, which some of the other local cafes fail to achieve.
We didn’t eat lunch there but the food all looked lovely.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank christine452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Really nice coffee place, I recommend, 5/5! Friendly staff and great coffee. I will come back. Very good sandwiches and yogurts also. Good price for everything

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank F7539POmaxg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Air conditioned coffee shop on main road. Very clean that plays mellow music. Good place to catch up on news. One wifi password per device. I ordered coffee with vanilla syrup for 90 THB. Taste fantastic. Comes with free water and little crackers.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Blondie01columbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Nice modern coffee shop w both indoor and outdoor seating. Nice air conditioned space w comfortable furniture to lounge...staff friendly and helpful

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Donnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Cup Club also viewed

Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
Ko Lanta, Krabi Province
 

Been to Coffee Cup Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing