We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ayothaya Riverside Hotel
Nearby Hotels
iuDia(Ayutthaya)
$68
$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$67
$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$72
$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$53
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ban Sabaidee(Ayutthaya)
$28
$18
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$43
$40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$27
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sala Ayutthaya(Ayutthaya)
$130
$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
5
28
33
38
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
28
33
38
26
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 130 reviews
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 14, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 12, 2010

Beds are soft and comfy,room large and river view if you are in odd numbered room,avoid the floating restaurent! bad service and I have had better street food,and cheaper! all in all to much money for not very much

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank f1mike2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 28, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2009

My fiancee and I stayed here for two days in July. At 2,000 baht per night t was by far the most expensive hotel we stayed at on our trip, including in Bangkok. Also, unlike at other hotels in Bangkok the management demanded we pay up front for our stay, which I now know was to insure that if we were unhappy they could dispute a refund. The first room we stayed at smelled like mold and had black mold visibly growing near the A/C register. I awoke the next morning with swollen glands which I attribute to the mold. We could not get hot water AT ALL. I called and complained and we were moved to a neighboring room, but that room had no hot water either. Tired and needing sleep, we both took cold showers and went to sleep on what was probably a twenty-year-old mattress with absolutely no support and springs popping through in places. We hoped that breakfast would be decent but we were wrong. Ants were crawling all over the fruit, which did not look fresh. Moreover, the coffee and food was cold. We ended up eating elsewhere. By far the worst hotel I have ever had the displeasure of staying at. Spend the extra baht and stay at the hotel on the other side of the river. The only good thing about this hotel is the location and view.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank disgruntledguest99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 17, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews