We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$55
Fully refundable before Tue, Mar 12
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
$49
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 14
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Trip.com
$44
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 15
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
182
202
83
15
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
182
202
83
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long term stay small apartment hot tub breakfast and dinner the air conditioning comfortable room facilities washer bangkok wats ruins
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 491 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2021

We booked as a last minute option when we changed the family travel plans. Rooms were clean, Kids loved the breakfast. We did not have any complaints overall. The staff were very accomodating and helpful. We even extended
beyond the normal checkout times.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sherw1n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kantary Hotel Ban Chang, General Manager at Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Ayutthaya, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2021

Dear Sherw1n,

Thank you for writing to us about your recent visit to Classic Kameo Hotel, Ayutthaya. We are delighted to read that the accommodation and the attentions of our staff made for a pleasant stay. We hope you enjoyed your tour of this wonderful ancient city and we look forward very much to seeing you return in the future.

Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Classic Kameo Hotel, Ayutthaya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2021

ห้องพักสะอาด. พนักงานบริการดี. มีรูชาตไฟครบ อุปกรณ์นอน เครื่องครัว ห้องน้ำ มีไดร์เป่าผม มีอ่างน้ำ ครบครัน ดีมากๆๆๆๆค่ะ

Clean rooms, good service staff, complete lights, complete equipment, very good.^^

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank picu2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kantary Hotel Ban Chang, General Manager at Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Ayutthaya, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2021
Google Translation

เรียนคุณ Picu2020,

ขอขอบพระคุณสำหรับคำชมที่มีให้โรงแรมคลาสสิค คามิโอ อยุธยา ทางโรงแรมรู้สึกเป็นเกียรติอย่างยิ่ง ที่ได้รับการตอบรับเป็นอย่างดี จากท่านที่ได้เข้าพักและใช้บริการของโรงแรม ทางเราจะพัฒนาการบริการต่อไปเพื่อเพิ่มความประทับใจให้กับลูกค้าทุกท่าน และหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะมีโอกาสบริการท่านอีกครั้งในอนาคตค่ะ

ด้วยความเคารพ
ผู้จัดการทั่วไป

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2021

ชอบการบริการของของพนักงานทุกๆคน เป็นลูกค้าประจำของที่นี้เลยคับ มาใช้บริการบ่อยมาก สถานที่ อาหาร การบริการ สุดยอดทุกด้านคับ Happy & veryhappy for my room good service and very clean everything.😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank _D8187KL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Ayutthaya, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2021
Google Translation

เรียนคุณ _D8187KL,

ขอขอบพระคุณสำหรับคำชมที่มีให้โรงแรมคลาสสิค คามิโอ อยุธยา ทางโรงแรมรู้สึกเป็นเกียรติอย่างยิ่ง ที่ได้รับการตอบรับเป็นอย่างดี จากท่านที่ได้เข้าพักและใช้บริการของโรงแรม ทางเราจะพัฒนาการบริการต่อไปเพื่อเพิ่มความประทับใจให้กับลูกค้าทุกท่าน และหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะมีโอกาสบริการท่านอีกครั้งในอนาคตค่ะ

ด้วยความเคารพ
ผู้จัดการทั่วไป

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2021 via mobile

Good and clean rooms with great amenities.
Spacious and comfortable. Quick check in and out. Efficient.
Well located with parking.
Friendly and helpful staff.
Forget about the breakfast though.
Make it yourself in the room. Everything is there.
Recommended for short or long stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank earthnsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Ayutthaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2021

Dear Earthnsun,

Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Classic Kameo Hotel, Ayutthaya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2020 via mobile

I visited here as part of a group, my husband and I were in a 1 bedroom apartment. The Apartment was spacious and new. The bed was very comfortable. Staff were lovely. Make sure you get the breakfast as an excellent variety to start your day. The vicinity is good and also has a good pool, spa and sauna - this hotel has everyone covered.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Kelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
capekantary Hotels, General Manager at Classic Kameo Hotel & Serviced Apartments Ayutthaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2020

Dear Kskes,

Thank you for this very positive and complimentary review of your stay with us at Classic Kameo Hotel, Ayutthaya. We are delighted to read that we were able to add something to the pleasure of your visit to this lovely, historic city.

At Cape and Kantary Hotels supports SOS Children’s Villages and the TSPCA. We do not serve foie gras, birds’ nest or shark’s fin and we stand firmly against the exploitation of Thai elephants for commerce or entertainment.

Yours sincerely,
The Management of Classic Kameo Hotel, Ayutthaya.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews