We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
18
9
3
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
9
3
2
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 37 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Our stay here was great. Yui was so kind and her daughter so cute. The pool is great too.
Location could be a problem if you want to stay in the busy part of town. But for us it was great to be away form that with our son. So it just depends on what you like. They brought us to a great riverside restaurant and dropped us at the railway station. So no problems with that at all.
We were invited to eat with the owner and staff during our stay. And we ate the most delicious Thai food ever! Hospitability couldn't be better. No big hotel can top this!
We recommend you to stay here and have a great experience in an authentic part of Ayuthaya!

Room tip: Contact them before and they can pick you up or guide your taxi driver to get there!
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TripDonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Like everyone has said the family is extremely nice and helpful, when we called to find best way to get there from the trainstation, the owner/owners daughter came straight out and picked us up. The rooms were spacious and clean and the pool was so nice and clean and was warm in the evenings. However it is quite isolated and if i was to do it over again i would stay in town. If you have a few days to relax this place would be awesome but if you are just in town for a day or so to see the ruins it may not be for you.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimburns4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I loved staying here. I was only here for two or three nights in July 2011, but I was given such a warm welcome by Yui and her family, I wanted to stay for much, much longer. I was travelling on my own and felt like one of the family, even being invited to a birthday party at the house.

Yui took me around the temples, dropping me off and waiting to take me to another. She was incredibly generous. She took me to the night market one night - an amazing interesting food market that I wouldn't have enjoyed so much on my own as I wouldn't have known what some of the food was.

I wish Yui, Sabaidee and the rest of the family all the best with the hotel and their future - they deserve it!

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wondercatUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Staff were friendly & welcoming. Room was a good size, clean & comfortable. But ground floor and it overlooked the garden area so we had to close the curtains for changing. We were so glad to use the swimming pool after a full day's sightseeing at the hottest time of the year. Several taxi drivers didn't know where the hotel was so we had to try several drivers. It is a little way out of town, but easy to get to once you know where it is. We hired a motorbike for sightseeing and always made our way back to the hotel with no problems. Breakfast was nice and also very generous. The hotel staff gave us a lift to the train station when we were leaving.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali_Jo333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews