We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kodai International
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Gurupriya(Kodaikanal)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Benzz Park Kodai(Kodaikanal)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Poshe by Sparsa(Kodaikanal)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
OYO 9183 RJ Inn(Kodaikanal)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Timber Lake Hotel(Kodaikanal)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Kodai Gate(Kodaikanal)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
145
156
55
16
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
156
55
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golf courselarge play areabasketball courtsports activitiesindoor gamestable tennisbig gardenmini zoobasket ballbig propertyopen spaceroom servicehotel premisesfamily with kidsfamily hotelchildren's parkvisited this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 383 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2013

Need an AWESOME hotel? Just go here, it's amazing! There a ping-pong table and a badminton court in the hotel compound,and a park too. During the evening, me and my family would go outside and enjoy the cool air. It's a very fun place to be. On the seconded floor, there is a foosball table and a snooker table. Sadly for me I'm terrible at snooker but it was still loads of fun.
Now you might be wondering if it was such an amazing hotel then why didn't I give it excellent? That's because the specific room I got had blackouts every now and then. HOWEVER, I would still recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying at kodaikanal.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
Thank Harsha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

hotel kodai international is an excellent place to stay in kodaikanal . i stayed at hotel kodai international from 21 may 2013 to 26 may 2013 and enjoyed each and every moment . excellent facilities ( travel desk , ayurvedic massage centre , room service ) , excellent food , good bar ..........overall a superb expirience !!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Kshitij K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Excellent location, food and service. Only problem was, when we visited there was some festival in nearby temple and whole night they where playing loud Music.
One thing they can improve is the internet facility .

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Raveendra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

we were here in this hotel in this march of 2013 we stayed in this hotel with our family for one day the enterance of the hotel is very poor we came in the night we could not find the hotel for hours and atlast we found the hotel ,in the enterance we were not able to drive the car the hotel was far away from the main road nobody was there to guide us and more over the road was in an pathetic and in very very worst condition full of water , if one car come in that road then we have to wait for 10 minutes and when the car passes away then only we can go . my car was demaged by going to this hotel when we informed this to the hotel they scollded us and they said what can we do for this , the hotel was good but dont ever go to this hotel by your hotel by your own car , it is in the outer of the city . by going to this hotel we are spending more money for my car only thing was the hotel had an large land area , the staffs in the management was aragant they came to fight with us when we asked for the damage of our car

Room Tip: dont go by your own vehicle
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gerline95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Everything abt this hotel is awesome... The hotel has every thing one needs for wonderful holiday..
Everything from ambiance,location, staff, service, food was great..
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days and enjoyed every bit of it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chaitrasharath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews