We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Good viewpoint

This is a great viewpoint with the rocks, green hills and water making for a beautiful... read more

Reviewed October 23, 2018
kapurash
,
Mumbai
Major Attraction

Dolmen circle is located in proximity to Parvatha Vihar and the Pannikadu Village.The dolmen is... read more

Reviewed July 31, 2017
khan25kareena
,
Vadodara, India
Read all 24 reviews
  
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
6
17
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
17
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 24 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2016

When we went there in May month with the family it was less waterfall. But the Photographic view of the place is good. May be in rainy season there may be more waterfall.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank anithaaravamuthan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

I visited this waterfall when I was trip to Kodaikanal with my family. the view of the waterfall is very beautiful and it is the most easiest gotta of all i.e terms of the easiest way to reach there. it is just at the side of the road when you are driving you have to just stop and see it. You can just click pictures there

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Namit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

We visited in Feb that time there was very less water. So we found is bad and i hope that can be good if you visit that place in mansoon

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Sweta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2016

Nice place to visit and enjoy with family as well as friends. Enjoy the time here with waterfall and with near one and dear one.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank jmodi1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2016 via mobile

A NORMAL WATER FALL.
I DID NOT FIND ANYTHING GREAT ABOUT IT...

Rest the are let of photographers to give u insta click pictures

Regards,
Tarun Samvedi
Virar Mumbai

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank tarun457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews