We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous taste”

Soulfood Restaurant- Namaste Cafe Bundi
Ranked #39 of 54 Restaurants in Bundi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: "Welcome.......Please visit and please us....... For traditional and cultured food of Rajasthan,panjab,and and all celebration dishes we cook in our culture at every festivals.......... We believe in serving you the best we can,because we feel honor to host you and your smile's......
Reviewed August 29, 2017

The taste of this restaurant is good with fast service which is a plus point of this place. Morning breakfast that we took was tasty.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Sundeepgupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2014

We met the owner (Raaj) through our guesthouse and he graciously invited us for a special dinner on his rooftop. He and his wife prepared an amazing thali unlike any other Ive come across in my time in India. The thali included an awesome fresh pickle and a curry Ive never seen on a menu. Raaj was genuinely happy to have us and taking our money was the least of his priorities. I would have happily paid double what he charged us.

Date of visit: March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Joel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014 via mobile

Raj the owner is a very nice person
Very nice atmosphere good place to chill out and have fun.
Nice location also
Don't miss it!

Thank Arieltalgawker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Delicious food is not easy to find, but it's being served in this newly open restaurant. The food is fresh and presented in a very nice way by great people. You can feel cosy atmosphere of Bundi in one place.

Date of visit: December 2013
Thank Tomasz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

If u get the chance to go to rajastan, u should definetly visit this beautiful village. and say "hello" to my lovely friend and beautiful soul raaj, who just started running this cafe. you'll get loads of love and good food. Love!

Date of visit: October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rinadear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soulfood Restaurant- Namaste Cafe Bundi also viewed

 
Bundi, Bundi District
 
Bundi, Bundi District
Bundi, Bundi District
 

Been to Soulfood Restaurant- Namaste Cafe Bundi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing