We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay”
Review of Food & fun shisha restaurant - CLOSED

Food & fun shisha restaurant
Price range: $1 - $3
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations, Seating
Description: Food & Fun shisha restaurant .this is in bundi very nice location on the road .place view .chill out low and roof top siting with very delicious food indian food is bast .you can fiend your choice food here ........its runing by sonu.
Gau-Bischofsheim, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed December 26, 2011

I spent one evening during my 2 days stay in Bundi in this great location. Sonu, the owner is a very nice and helpful person and Dilip is a good cook! The atmosphere was very nice, chilled, funny... Unfortunately I stayed in another guesthouse, but if I would have known that place before, I definitely would have gone there to sleep.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
10 Thank CK808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    5
    1
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lyon, France
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“TRY, you will LIKE !!!!”
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Welcome my friend, you are in the very very very gooooood place,
I pass amazing time in this charming restaurant. This place in powerful of positive energy
Sonu and Delip are so nice guys, they will give you good advices and of course very good food,
They can give you all what you need, ( food, informations, and FUN )
Be enjoy in your time in Bundi, you will see it's nice city and nice people

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
12 Thank camaradebobeponge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Indian Food and Great atmosphere”
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Good prices with good food. The service was fast, friendly, very efficient, the food wonderful - tasty and fresh - Fantastic Thali and good Breakfast

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
11 Thank Gio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful place, beautiful people, beautiful hospitality!”
Reviewed October 7, 2011

Spent a short time in Bundi but would have stayed a lot longer if i could, the staff and of Food and Fun made me feel very welcome and provided much entertainment over the three days. After providing transport and guides to the local waterfall I also enjoyed great food and many laughs along the way. Sonu was an unforgettable host who will surely go far. I highly recommend this restaurant/hotel/tour operator if you spend some time in Bundi! Shanti shanti.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
11 Thank MaxGoodchild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Food & fun shisha restaurant also viewed

 
Bundi, Bundi District
Bundi, Bundi District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing