We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza oasis in Bundi”

Tom and Jerry Restaurant.
Ranked #3 of 43 Restaurants in Bundi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Cash Only, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: Hi!!! We two brother running this restaurant since 2010. We know how to management restaurant and how to treat customer. We have indian italian french food. And delicious LEMON TART (tarte au citron.)Your great welcome to our restaurant. Thank you very much...
Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pizza oasis in Bundi”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We had a great time everytime we went there. Good food, reasonable prices and nice atmosphere. A nice place for a family dinner.
Thank you for the Banana Chocolates crepes!! :D

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank adriansiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    63
    22
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lisboa
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Back in the 60's”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Tom and Jerry surely know how to create an ambiance. They are hilarious and make all the difference .It's like having dinner at some friend's home. Simple but good food.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank LisboaIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to hang out”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We spent a few days in Bundi and went to Tom & Jerry's a few times. Its a great place to hang out, eat some good food. Free wifi and Tom & Jerry are really helpful if you need help with anything around town eg with travel plans etc. Highly recommend a visit.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank houghie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vlissingen
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Good place”
Reviewed February 16, 2013 via mobile

Such a nice restaurant, runned by brothers Tom and Jerry. the food is good, just simple menu (not like all Indian menus with 10 pages) but what they serve is really good! Pizza, french crepes, some Indian dishes and more..
They have free wifi also and it works really fast!
If you come to Bundi, definitly try this rooftop restaurant.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Simoon89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
STL
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very cool spot in Bundi!”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Tom & Jerry's is definitely a great place to hang out with fellow travelers, eat great food and have nice drinks! The vibe is chill, the music is good, Tom & Jerry are super friendly and funny and will make you feel welcome right away.

Glad I discovered this place in Bundi, good luck guys!!!
Nicole, USA

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tom and Jerry Restaurant. also viewed

Bundi, Bundi District
 
Bundi, Bundi District
Bundi, Bundi District
 

Been to Tom and Jerry Restaurant.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing